We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa in Orlando”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Foyer Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Family Room
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Breakfast Nook
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Laundry Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom (Mini Mouse Bedspread)
The Twin Bedroom (Mini Mouse Bedspread)
The Twin Bedroom (Mini Mouse Bedspread)
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
The En-Suite  Queen Bedroom
Garage Game Room
Garage Game Room
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Entrance
The Building
The Building
Street
Front of Villa
Pool
Loungers at pool
Nook area
Pool Eating Area.
Jacuzzi Spa
Night time view of Pool
Back of villa
Games Room
Our daily visitors the Sandpipers
Hot Air Balloon Flying over villa regularly
Entrance to Clear Creek
Baby equipment free to use
Orlando Eye International Drive.
Buffet Restaurant (Economical Prices.)
Mexican Restaurant (Economica Prices.)
Massive range of food (Moderate to High Prices.)
Seafood Restaurant (Moderate to high Prices.)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PaulD_10
Dunfermline
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Villa in Orlando”
Reviewed October 28, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Booked this villa for myself, my daughter,my friend and his wife.

As someone who travels to Orlando a lot, I know what I am after in a rental. This villa ticks all the boxes. Lynn was a pleasure to deal with from the very first email and answered everything I asked in a timely manner. Even down to telling me where she got her deck lights so I could buy some for back home!

The villa itself is also great, being well looked after and having all the amenities you would expect. The games room was one of the best I have seen with a really good quality pool table. My friend might disagree though as he was convinced there was something wrong with the table as he couldn’t win a game all holiday!!

The villa is situated in a lovely neighbourhood and the bonus of a restaurant (hurricane grill) within walking distance. A real bonus in Orlando being able to have a pint with my dinner and not have to drive.

I would certainly not hesitate to book again and would recommend this place if you are looking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2018
So glad you found everything you needed at the villa. We do try to keep it fully equipped like your own home. The games room is a great place to chill in the evening. We are very lucky to have some great restaurants and Wallmart close by. Thanks for a great review. We look forward to having you stay again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate M
1 review
“Best Family Holidag”
Reviewed September 5, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I recently stayed at the Villa during the month of August.
It’s prime location to all needs! Next to Walmart, Driving or Uber distance to all restaurants, close enough to shopping centre and prime location for all parks!
We went to all parks such as Disney, Universal, Kennedy Space Centre, Cocoa Beach and Discovery Cove. Everything was within the hour drive!
The villa itself was beautiful. Well kept, clean, very spacious and the pool and jacuzzi topped it off!

Perfect holiday for anyone wanting to explore the parks or have a chill out!

We loved it so much we are returning in June next year!

Thank you for letting me and my family create such amazing memories! And can’t wait for the next!

Kate

Ps. Too many photos to upload!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2018
Thanks for a lovely review Kate so glad your family had a great time. We are looking forward to you staying again next June.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel G
1 review
“Decent Rental Home”
Reviewed April 18, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The house was great when it came to distance to shopping and Disney World and the rooms were cute and cozy, however, there were some negative features. One, the pool appeared green. Two, the shower heads in 2 of the bathroom were getting water all over the place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2018
If the pool starts to turn green a simple call to Michelle would rectify this. Causes of this can be too much rain, sun creams or the ph balance going slightly off. We will check the shower heads and clean or replace if necessary. Guests are advised to contact Michelle immediately of any problems so we can rectify any them quickly.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Courtney...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything is perfect!”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved our stay at this house, and would definitely come back again in the future! Everything was there just like the picture and descriptions, and the location was not too far from the parks and stores! I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Thank you, glad everything was up to our high standards.

Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buckers10
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Outstanding villa”
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villa is lovely and so so spacious. We stayed as a family of four and it was brilliant being able to give the kids there own rooms and bathrooms. It's clean and contains everything you would need for a holiday home. The pool is large with a jacuzzi. Estate is quiet and close to the main roads to the parks. Would not hesitate to recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rayrichar...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Family friendly close to theme parks”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Everything we needed was here games room fantastic pool with plenty of loungers and seating. Kitchen well stocked with all the things you have at home but to be honest we ate out most of the time.Close to theme parks and very close to all amenities, shops,bars,and a great pizza parlour in Hungry Howies.
Booking and dealing with the owners and management company was easy and friendly nothing was to much effort would recommend this villa to anybody not just family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thanks for your review! We do have everything you need to enjoy your time in our villa, glad you enjoyed your time. We hope to have you as a return quest where we offer 10% discount
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing