We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts
Nearby Hotels
US$68
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Clermont(Clermont)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Clermont(Clermont)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Clermont)
US$50
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10,662)
Filter reviews
10,664 results
Traveller rating
4,913
3,336
1,476
485
454
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,913
3,336
1,476
485
454
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice resortbedroom unitbuccaneer bayfamily vacationbig kahunamain poolgrocery storeall ageswasher and dryertime sharewater parkrecommend this resortzip linetimeshare presentationmini golfspring breakgreat vacation
Filter
Updating list...
687 - 692 of 10,664 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2017

Take your time, clean these damn houses. I realize these people are not use to living in a clean environment, and thinks urine smells are OK. This is suppose to be a home away from home. My home doesn't smell and have food left in corners of kitchen floors.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gwendolyn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerenaHer, Front Office Manager at Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2017

Dear Gwendolyn P,

Thank you for your review of our resort. We always encourage our guests to contact the front desk with any challenges they find as soon as they arise, so that we can make things right immediately. It sounds as if your unit had some oversights which needed correction and I apologize for the inconvenience. It would have been our pleasure to provide you with options. Please feel free to contact me at shernandez@exploriaresorts.com as it will be my pleasure to assist.

Kind Regards,

Serena Hernandez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017

Very good resort. My childrens loved the activities center, a lot of activities for them.
Very clean room, spacious, it had everything we needed.
We were in a two bedroom condo. We recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kali128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerenaHer, Front Office Manager at Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2017

Dear kali128,

Thank you for your review of our resort. We are happy you had a good family trip and enjoyed the amenities and accommodations. We appreciate your loyalty in recommending our resort. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind Regards,

Serena Hernandez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017

Great staff. Clean environment. Great amenities. Close to the Disney park. Safe community. This resorts has a lot to offer especially to family. Activities to the kids. Rock climbing, sip line, swimming pool, tennis court.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marita G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerenaHer, Front Office Manager at Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2017

Dear Marita G,

Thank you for your review of our resort. We are elated you and your family had a great stay enjoying the amenities and accommodations. Thank you for your kind words regarding our team members as that is service we take great pride in. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind Regards,

Serena Hernandez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017

Resort was clean with plenty of things going on to keep you entertained . Condo was spacious with all the supplies necessary to prepare meals. Front desk staff always ready to help you out anyway possible. Resort was close to Disney , restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank H B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerenaHer, Front Office Manager at Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2017

Dear H B,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our resort. We are elated you had a great stay and enjoyed the amenities and accommodations. We appreciate your kind words regarding our team members as that is service we take great pride in. We sure look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind Regards,

Serena Hernandez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 13, 2017

The resort is beautiful. The people are friendly. There was an issue with the plumbing, every time a neighbor flushed, our bathroom sink would make a loud noise. They were unable to repair something that I am sure did not start with our stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank miyukiwilliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SerenaHer, Front Office Manager at Summer Bay Orlando By Exploria Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2017

Dear miyukiwilliams,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our resort. We are elated you found the resort beautiful. We always encourage our guests to contact the front desk with any challenges they find as soon as they arise, so that we can make things right immediately. It sounds as if your unit had some oversights which needed correction and I apologize for the inconvenience and for falling short. Thank you for your kind words of our team members as that is service we pride ourselves in. We sure hope you chose to extend us another opportunity in the future!

Kind Regards,

Serena Hernandez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews