We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (649)
Filter reviews
649 results
Traveller rating
483
110
32
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
483
110
32
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk panera bread complimentary breakfast is softball tournament training center clermont florida recommend this hotel breakfast staff very nice hotel room was clean visiting family weekend stay the entire staff would definitely stay here again great place to stay excellent stay the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 649 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bed need to be update, it is very noisy and uncomfortable. You can hear all outdoor noisy from hallway and other bedrooms. Hotel staff were very friendly and professional. Hotel was very clean. Hotel should add a dresser to their layout to provide more storage area.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Vacationer537500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

On behalf of the entire hard working team I would like to apologize for any inconvenience. Your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I stay here every time we are in the Orlando area. The hotel is GREAT and the staff is always friendly and courteous. One of the standout things I saw was that every guest that came through the door was greeted and when they were exiting they were wished a great day. Maria the breakfast hostess was also wonderful. She talked with every table during breakfast hours, wished everyone a great day, as well as keeping the food area neat and clean. Definitely worth staying here!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for sharing your experience on our Trip Advisor page on behalf of the entire hard working team here as we appreciate your loyalty very much and look forward to your future visits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018

Being a female I can be pretty picky! The Hampton exceeded my expectations every way! Clean, friendly, great location, good breakfast and super friendly staff, recommend that you stay here too, you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank j0an314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

On behalf of the entire hard working team here at the Hampton Inn & Suites of Clermont I would like to thank you for sharing your experience and hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

Exactly what you would expect from a Hampton. Clean room, easy check in, free breakfast. Staff was friendly. Close to restaurants. A good option if you find yourself spending a night or two in Clermont.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Hannahwally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katerina T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Clermont, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for your loyalty on behalf of the entire hard working team here in Hampton Inn & Suies Clermont.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Nice place, they even upgraded our room because we were a member for no extra cost. Staff greeted us with a smile and check in was quick and easy. We didn’t use the breakfast, pool or working facility so I can’t comment on those.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews