We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and comfortable”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
junkie51
1 review
“Spacious and comfortable”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We mostly go with condos when we travel without our trailer. We we pleased to rate this condo up with the others we have enjoyed most. The kitchen was awesome, up to date and well equipped. The entire condo was spacious, we dare to say it might be the largest we have ever stayed in. The furniture was quite comfortable. It would be very accommodating for two couples or families with children. The only thing I didn't like (although my wife disagrees) was the firmness of the bed. Unless the owner states pillow top or other, it is most difficult to make that assessment from just the pictures. I was uncomfortable every night. The view up the beach from the balcony was wonderful. You could see the Cocoa Beach pier and the launch towers at Cape Kennedy. Amazing. Overall I give this condo an A.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
I am glad you enjoyed the condo! Sorry to hear you did not like the mattress, they can be very subjective. The mattress was bought by the company that sells the exact same one to Disney for their Swan and Dolphin hotel. I have gotten many compliments on it, but again mattress are subjective.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michael F
Greenville, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent Condo - everything we needed for a great vacation!”
Reviewed 20 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was very neat, clean and spacious with nice 'beach' decor throughout. It had all the amenities needed to make our stay comfortable. Plenty of towels, beach equipment fully stocked kitchen with plenty of dinnerware, utensils, glassware, pots/pans, toaster, coffemaker, etc.. During our week stay, we did not find a SINGLE bug/insect, which is saying a lot in Florida! beds were comfortable. Great location as it was convenient to all activities (less than 1 hr from Disney/Universal as well). Pool was very clean, beach was awesome! Made lots of use of the boogie boards!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great condo with a great view”
Reviewed 1 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This condo was located on the 7th floor. It has a side view of the ocean and could see the sunrise. The condo was very clean, roomy and well stocked with towels, soap, etc. I would definitely stay again! It had laundry on site which was a bonus. Beach chairs, a cooler and boogie boards were in the closet which made my kids week! Thanks Kathie! Great place!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Glad you had a nice time, hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melnic46
Lake Orion, Michigan
1 review
“Great condo”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We rented this condo for 4 days, after a week at Disney. Short drive to the condo, about 45 minutes. Condo was spotless with all the items needed for a home away from home vacation. View of the beach was great. We would sit on the balcony, have breakfast and watch the waves hit the beach. Pool was wonderful, very well maintained and sparkling clean. Owner was very responsive and accommodating. Overall a wonderful place and great vacation. I would highly recommend this rental and would definitely rent it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elise'n J
Henryville, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonder View and Condo.”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was set up so nice just a home away from home. My husband, kids and I all loved being right on the beach the view was very nice. All the cooking supplies ( pots, skillets, can opener ect..) were there and ready to be used. They have tennis courts and a heated pool in the condo area as well. There are restaurants in walking distance and little shops, Ron Jon's Surf shop is right down the road also. This place has it all and it's very clean. If you come to cocoa beach there are tolls to pay so just be prepared for that but we enjoyed our week at the beach!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KAKA62
Harrison,ohio
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family came to Cocoa Beach for a family wedding and decided to make it a family vacation. We were pleasantly surprised at how great the condo was. Everything was included, linens, towels, even beach chairs and beach toys for the kids. I would not hesitate to recommend this condo to anyone. We almost got to see a rocket launch from the patio, but it was cancelled at the last second. It was the perfect place to watch. Thanks Kathie, hope to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of everything in the condo, and the location
Liked least: Leaving,
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Misplaced...
Shawnee, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“OMG............Cocoa Beach!”
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
3
people found this review helpful

This condo was fabulous. Exactly as advertised and the photos are spot on! Kathy the owner was very accomodating and extremely easy to work with to close the deal. The complex is immaculate and well maintained. Everything was there...........towels, washer/dryer, beach chairs, kids beach toys, everything! Just bring your groceries and relax! The place felt like home in no time.
The beach............wow! This beach goes on for miles! Gorgeous sunrises and the warm Atlantic Ocean make this condo the perfect place for a family vacation! My kids usually love to crash the pool after a couple hours on the beach...............but they asked on our way home...........did this place have a pool??? It does have a pool..........quite nice one at that..........my kids just couldn't get enough of.............OMG..............Cocoa Beach!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the beach
Liked least: No kettle for tea!!! lol
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2012
Thank you for staying at our condo! I am so happy you had a great time, hope to see you back.

Kathie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing