We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,251)
Filter reviews
2,251 results
Traveller rating
1,194
676
233
82
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,194
676
233
82
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean view hardwood floors oceanfront room yogurt pool area free breakfast cocoa beach oceanfront nice pool the breakfast area front desk clerk rocket launch kennedy space center port canaveral pre cruise stay parking lot balcony sand
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 2,251 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Just another great stay here. Staff friendly room clean, great views. Breakfast was good with plenty of food. The only problem ,not with the motel but with people letting kids to young make waffles!!! What a mess for the staff to clean up!! Waffle batter all over the cabinet and the floor!!!!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TonyGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2018

Thank you for staying with us! We are always thrilled to hear when a guest leaves happy. We hope you will choose to stay with us again, if you are ever visiting Cocoa Beach.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 22, 2018

We had a very nice time here; the only reason I gave it a four instead of five star is the age of the building. However, it was very clean, and well-maintained. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. It is right on the beach and our private porch overlooked it. There is a pier right next to it with restaurants and shops, which was handy and also gave us a chance to find shade on the beach. The day manager, Zarek Hadden, could not have been more pleasant. I called to see if we could get early check-in (4:00pm), and, he said, as long as the room was available, we could check in at any time. As it turned out, it was ready and we checked in at 11:00am. He said, though, not to worry--we had full access to everything there, including changing rooms, if it wasn't ready, so could come at any time. The free breakfast had everything, scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, make-your own waffles, cereal, rolls, the works, and it was good.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Igottabeme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind words about our staff and property, I will be sure to pass them along! We are so grateful you enjoyed your visit and got to explore Cocoa Beach while staying with us. We hope you can come back and visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2018

I really enjoyed our stay. Our room was right above the pier. We enjoyed the music while sitting on the balcony people watching. It is great place to stay on the beach our room was clean and the service was excellent.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank sharrickaw2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back and visit soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2018

Older hotel but kept clean. Has a nice location with a nice staff. We are able to bring our bikes and ride to Jetty Park and watch the cruise ships. The pier has been updated but they could do with out the sleazy time share people

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank CliffordB56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cocoa Beach Oceanfront, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you can come back and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews