We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo to stay in”
Rich cherry wood dinning room table with seating for 8
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rich cherry wood dinning room table with seating for 8
Bright & clean unit Kitchen looking out to living/dining room & ocean view balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Rich cherry wood dinning room table with seating for 8
Bright & clean unit
Kitchen looking out to living/dining room & ocean view balcony
Living room with 50' flatscreen TV & queen sofa sleeper
Ocean view with southern sun exposure!
Dining room looking into living room
Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel  appliances
King bed master bedroom with 42' TV, ensuite bathroom & walk-in closet
Guest bedroom with 32' TV and closet
Guest bathroom with shower
Master bathroom with walk in shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shersterr
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo to stay in”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely loved the condo. Unit 112 ground floor close to ocean walkway. Home equipped with anything you would need. Condo was clean an beds were comfy. Cable/dvd player. Swimming pool & hot tub were very clean an pool was nice an warm. We brought our bicycles an locked them at their bike rack. Nice area to ride bikes. Close access to everything. Good location. Would definitely like to come back. Dean is an awesome person to work with. Very quick to respond to my emails. Thanks to Dean for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrequentF...
1 review
“Amazing view!”
Reviewed July 27, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was a great rental. Amazing view of ocean, pool and pier. Overall property is very well maintained. The unit itself was well maintained, clean and as advertised. Good sized so room to spread out. Really enjoyed the balcony and view. We spent a lot of time there (as well as on the beach and in the pool.) Easy access to all things Cocoa Beach.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
guy b
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
65 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo with Ocean View”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Just got back from a amazing stay in Cocoa Beach. The condo is in a perfect location with a direct view of the Ocean that can be enjoyed with your morning coffee. The condo itself was more then expected and didn't do the pictures justice. Dean is a great host and made check in and out a breaze. Dean also provided us with list of "necessity" prior to our arrival which was a great help such as grocery store, liquor store and some restaurant recommendations. The best part in my opinion was the closest full of beach items such as chairs, toys, boggie boards, cooler and everything else you would need for a day on the beach which is only about 50 feet away. At the end of the day we also enjoyed the complexes swimming pool and hot tub which was a great place to mingle with other guest. We had such a good time that I'm already planning my next trip back

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Accomodations exceeded expectations, Dean was awesome to work with!”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Family vacation w/large family...Stayed in multiple condos @ Sandcastle. Everything was beautiful, well maintained, and well stocked! We easily cooked large meals w/supplies provided and had multiple family gatherings. Truly felt like home! Grandkids loved the games & beach toys provided! Facility itself has very nice amenities. Beach just footsteps away. Our units were owned by Dean who was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating. Area has plenty to do but still has quiet, casual atmosphere. Our group included travelers from 3 mths to 78 yrs and all were completely satisfied! I highly recommend a stay here!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toniricht...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed June 14, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is our 2nd year at Cocoa beach Club condos. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Cocoa Beach!!! It's absolutely the best place as far as location, quality, and price.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slusherbr...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place for family vacation”
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Highly recommend this for a family vacation. Very clean, great communication with owner. My family will be back for future vacations!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“beautiful condo, great view, plenty of space”
Reviewed December 5, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
5
people found this review helpful

The complex has a pool my kids loved, and a gated boardwalk to the beach. Everything was very clean and convenient. The view from the balcony is gorgeous. If you have any trouble with stairs, though, this one is not for you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and view
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing