We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Cocoa Beach Cottage Parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
Front of Cocoa Beach Cottage
Parking
Upstairs Deck View of Ocean & Path to Beach
Upstairs Deck
View from upstairs deck
Fenced yard and landscaped deck
New leather Cindy Crawford furniture upstairs
Upstairs Kitchen
Upstairs Twin Room
Downstairs Living Area Doors to Back Yard Area..
Downstairs Dining Area
Downstairs Kitchen
1st flr queen
Side patio
Back area and new trex deck
Downstairs Queen Second Bedroom
Free washer and dryer
Big fish caught at the Pier
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cocoa Beach, Brevard County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KenandIre...
St. Catharines, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Beautiful accommodations. Close to the ocean and very quiet. Linens, towels, fullly bequipped kitchen. Definitely want. To return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
klrutherf...
Villa Rica, Georgia
1 review
“Affordable”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was very nice and affordable. He provided beach chairs and a beach umbrella and it also it had a nice little cook out place. It was just a short walk from the beach. I will definitely try to stay here again next year.

The only down side was that the sliding door didn't lock. But we saw that he has some new ones he was about to put in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thank you so much Angela. SWe would love to see you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fatback01
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Wonderful 10 day stay.”
Reviewed April 28, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in upper floor unit. Had a beautiful ocean view from deck. Unit was clean and well appointed. Would return for another stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy spot!!”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were extremely happy with this cozy home. Very well stocked, they think of everything. I overpacked :) We went to Publix just a short way down the street and didn't need to drive any more after that. The beach is a short walk and is very pretty. Lots of little restaurants across the street, but still far away from a commercial-like vacation spot. It was very nice to be away from the hustle of the big cities. Everything you need is right here within a couple miles. We loved our stay!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheal C
North Augusta, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place by the beach.”
Reviewed June 18, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the cottage for 5 days/4 nights. We spent two full days around the beach and had a nice place to come back to for home base. The property was a short walk to the beach, had an excellent fenced in backyard for our dogs, and was conveniently located about a 1/4 mile from Ron Jons Surf Shop. Our dogs enjoyed staying inside and loved being able to roam the backyard without a leash.

We also went to Orlando to Seaworld for a day -- a very easy drive. About a 60 mile drive on one road, no need to do any turning once you get on A1A to 528.

I believe the place was a great value and a great find.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience to everything -- downtown, beach, food, etc.
Liked least: A bit outdated interior.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
18Joni_B
Pekin, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Small but clean”
Reviewed April 12, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was small but everything was very clean. Very close to beach, but had to dodge some cranky neighbors to actually get to beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing