We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,971)
Filter reviews
2,971 results
Traveller rating
1,187
1,009
470
185
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,187
1,009
470
185
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews suites building several buildings different buildings ocean front room was clean family suite free breakfast pool bar grocery store would stay here again hot breakfast port canaveral cruise terminal oceanfront room great place to stay kennedy space center the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 2,971 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2018 via mobile

Our family stayed here for 2 nights before we went on a cruise. Loved that it had a vanity and mirror in the bathroom and another outside of the bathroom so we can get ready faster. The continental breakfast was good. The beach was nice and very close to the pier.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2018

wonderful hotel, close to beach, restaurants and shopping, clean rooms, great pool, workers were all polite and helpful. beds were really comfortable, grounds were all clean, what more could you want.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hallie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2018

Good hotel for the $. Daily breakfast- staff very friendly. Steps from the beach and the pier. Stayed in the suites which had a bedroom, living area, kitchenette with bar seating at the counter for quick meals in the room. Our balcony looked out to the beach, we could see the pier and pool from our room. Pool was very nice, heated. I'm not sure about the other buildings, the one we were in was a little bit dated, still very clean and comfortable. Already booked here again for Oct/2018 before our cruise!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Alanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 14, 2018

We secured this property at a discounted rate through a travel wholesaler for one night before boarding Oasis of the Seas at Port Canaveral. We checked into the hotel on Dec. 30 and were helped by the very friendly and efficient manager. We were given two rooms that were close in proximity. The only downfall was that these rooms were on the second floor of a building across the street. This property is separated into 3 buildings. It was a minor inconvenience as the lobby, our room and breakfast the next morning were all in separate buildings.
The room was clean with working air conditioning and bathroom fixtures. We noticed a slight musty odour when we entered, but this dissipated when the air conditioning was turned up. It is very near the beach so this is understandable. There is a heated pool, although we did not use it. Wifi was free and worked well. The hotel is situated within walking distance of many restaurants and a Publix grocery store. We walked all the way to Ron Jon and back without too much complaining.
Breakfast in the morning was served in the suite building and it was very well maintained and stocked. Check out was a breeze and, once again, the very helpful desk staff assisted us with booking a private shuttle to the ship.
The property itself is clean but dated. What made this a 5 rating was the outstanding service we received at the front desk.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

Will definitely stay again, perfect location & view, great continental breakfast, comfy and CLEAN beds, wonderful staff. If i could give 20 stars, i would! Would definitely recommend, we will be back! Best bartender in the world at the pool! Love you Paula!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank kassieperz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews