We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
52
90
36
29
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
90
36
29
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslocal dinerlast minute bookingparking lotwould stay here againhot breakfastnice staymotelcouponbathtublaunchcocoa
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 236 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2017

Check In was great.
Lobby area was clean, smelled good and attendant was very nice.
The room was horrible. It was like someone was smoking in it right before we arrived. Instant headache. Bathtub was disgusting and the shower curtain would not close. Needless to say, we did not shower. Location was good. Offered free breakfast however our heads hurt so bad we just wanted to go home. If your looking for a cheap place to stay and do not mind the smell of smoke, you could stay here

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 412icabay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017

Both bed spreads had multiple stains on them, black marks all over the walls, large yellow stains on the towels, mold in the bathroom. Extremely dissatisfied with the filth we were forced to sleep in, and that nothing was offered in the way of compensation for these horrendous conditions. DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL.

Room Tip: Spend your $102 elsewhere, and stay at a clean hotel.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janice2997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

I don’t know which room the picture was taken from but it was not ours, or our friends, or the lady in the lobby complaining of dirty towels but we had something on our sheets and bedspread and asked for new, the bathroom door someone had punched, black marks all over the walls, the window was so dirty we couldn’t look out it, and it smelled awful. We would have gone somewhere else but everywhere was booked

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank tskeeley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2017

this hotel has a nasty smell to it. and tell you free cook to order breakfast well you have to drive a mile away and food was ok but limited choices. ask for an ironing board and make you go to the front office and give you a mini ironing board and a iron from the 1950's. feels like a place people live that's does not have a place to stay. I will never go to this hotel again

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank picturemephoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2017 via mobile

We arrived late so we didn't use the swimming pool. The room was very clean and updated. Check in was quick and staff pleasant. The beds were comfortable. The price for this room was good for the accommodations.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank J2845DZcolleenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews