We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,228)
Filter reviews
2,228 results
Traveller rating
1,137
747
244
75
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,137
747
244
75
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean view room was clean free breakfast the breakfast area breakfast staff cruise port shuttle service would stay here again great place to stay disney cruise front desk staff nice pool parking lot pre cruise orlando airport kennedy space center nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 2,228 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2018

We stayed here the night before our cruise and was not disappointed. Room was clean and spacious and bed very comfortable. There was even a Keurig coffee maker in the room! Very quiet location. No elevators that I could see and not a problem for us but could be for some. Nice hot breakfast with a nice variety.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank meldonOhio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margie f, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Thank you for staying with us. This is a great location for Port Canaveral cruises, nice to hear you found it convenient.
we do have three elevators to service our 8 floors. Come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

This is a great place to stay prior to a cruise. This is this second time we stayed here before our Disney cruise. If youd would like an ocean view room you do need to book a higher floor so keep that in mind. We stayed on the 7th floor this time and it was great. One thing to mention is the luggage cart situation. Unfortunetly, I believe many cruisers keep the luggage carts in there room all night which is just rude. If you stay and you need a luggage cart, you might as well keep it in your room or you wont get one in the morning. I woke up at 5AM to start loading our car and I did not see a luggage cart from then til we left at like 10.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank William889900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margie f, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Thank you for staying here before your cruise, happy to hear you found it convenient and the accommodations to your liking. We are ordering additional, nesting luggage carts to alleviate the high demand. Looking forward to your third stay! Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

For your price this hotel goes above and beyond your expectations! The complimentary breakfast was amazing and everything provided was clean, fresh, and delicious. The staff is amongst the most friendly I've experienced and they'll gladly help you get whatever you need.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jonathansD6941OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margie f, other at Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Thank you so much for the great review! I'm always proud of our staff, they genuinely enjoy their work and that is reflected in their service. Very kind of you to share your experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018

We stayed here the night before our Disney Cruise. The staff arranged for our shuttle the next day to our cruise port, and everything went very smooth. We had a large group, and our room was a good size with 2 beds and a sleeper sofa. The continental breakfast is included, and had a variety of hot and cold items, and great service. My only criticism is that the fitness center was small and some of the equipment desperately needed service. Other than that, the hotel was conveniently located, and a great value for the money!

Room Tip: Good pre night stay for cruise terminals
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margie f, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2018

Thank you for the lovely review. Its rewarding to hear you enjoyed your room and the amenities. The great news I have to share is that the fitness center will be receiving all new equipment, already on order. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2018 via mobile

it was an ok stay. breakfast was good. we didnt like yhe parking, and we had to drive around to try and find a place for us to park for oir CRUISE. we had to cancel our arrangements for our pick up. and paid her arrangements which we had to drive 30 minutes out of the way.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Renee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2018

Dear Renee B,

Thanks for staying at our Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach. I am unclear as to your comment regarding the cancellation of your pick up but apologize that it did not work out. I appreciate you staying with us.
Best Regards,
Tom Williamson, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews