We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
399
85
20
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
399
85
20
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leo university dunkin donuts breakfast bar place to stay complimentary breakfast clean hotel the hotel staff fitness center convenient location bed was comfortable front desk staff florida wedding comforter accommodations
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 523 reviews
Reviewed February 6, 2018

Very friendly and accomodating staff all arround. Always with a smile and ready to help. Clean room and well kept. Lot's of restaurants arround and coffee 24/7. Thank you guys for all that you do!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank michaelc4477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 3, 2018

This Hampton Inn and Suites is outstanding! The room was extraordinarily clean and the staff was extremely friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I return to the area. Thank you for a great stay!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K6712IXdenisek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2018

This place was just what we expected...clean modern rooms, safe and a pleasant staff. We actually moved from a sub par motel down the road. Check in was quick and easy. The rooms were clean with a coffee maker, microwave and fridge. The bathroom was clean-the towels were small and scratchy. The beds were very comfy but the comforters are too delicate for high use. Linens were soft and clean.
The maid and breakfast staff were efficient and friendly.
Breakfast was typical-cold and hot cereal, waffles, lots of coffee and juice choices, breads muffins etc and a hot plate with items like omlettes/bacon/potatoes. They also had yogurt and boiled eggs and fresh fruits.
Location is perfect. Can't say I wanted to be here (funeral) but it seems to be the best place to stay in the area.

Room Tip: the rooms facing the back have an interesting farmhouse, pasture view- looked like a stephen king movie set
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cowboybooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here earlier this month & the staff were very friendly the entire stay. We were not acknowledged or offered anything as Diamond members. Reservations were made for 2 bed room but only used one because there was dried blood on the comforter when we pulled it back. In the morning we both had to take cold showers because there was NO hot water. We brought this to the attention of staff at the front desk when checking out & we were told that the NO hot water happens when they are fully booked. Nice to know. We had to book rooms for the end of the month again for 4 nights instead of 1 night so we booked somewhere else (showering with hot water is important). We were also grossed out to see the coffee maker located on the counter in the bathroom. They offered a nice continental breakfast in the morning that looked nice, but we only had coffee. We would have rated this better but until the above things get fixed I don’t believe what we were charged & what we got was not worth what we paid & experienced. On the positive side friendly staff, clean front desk & food area & close to restaurants in the area.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank boozeandbeaches
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 28, 2018

Will as you know if I don`t have to cook or clean I love it!!!!!!! The room are good ,the coffee is great and you are in the middle of Dade City. SO close to Antiques shops!!!Stay I total think you will enjoy.

Room Tip: Love the coffee
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank junker1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews