We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent VIlla”
'PINE VIEW VILLA'  at Highlands Reserve Golf Course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'PINE VIEW VILLA'  at Highlands Reserve Golf Course
S/W Facing Pool & Spa overlooking the gorgeous Golf course Just imagine relaxing by the pool in the gorgeous Florida sunshine...............
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
'PINE VIEW VILLA'  at Highlands Reserve Golf Course
S/W Facing Pool & Spa overlooking the gorgeous Golf course
Just imagine relaxing by the pool in the gorgeous Florida sunshine...............
Sunny Pool Deck with Golf Course view
SW Facing Pool & Spa
Eat breakfast out here overlooking the 10th Fairway
Shady Lanai with ceiling fan to keep cool
Spacious Great Room with high Cathedral ceilings
Upstairs Living Area with TV/DVD & CD Players
Fully fitted Kitchen
Dining Area to seat 6
Games Room - also bikes & tennis racquets are supplied
Master Bedroom on the Ground Floor overlooking the pool
En suite Master Bathroom with walk-in shower
1st Queen bedroom on First Floor
2nd Queen bedroom on First Floor
Enjoy the evening sun...............
Lanai @ Night
Garden @ Night
Pool @ Night
View from Front garden
Seat Overlooking Front garden - perfect for morning coffee............
'PINE VIEW VILLA'
Tennis Courts
Stay @ 'Highlands Reserve' - the most peaceful, relaxing location for your holiday........
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Clare B
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent VIlla”
Reviewed 17 October 2011 for a stay in September 2011

This was our first time renting a private villa and were a little nervous but Debra was great and answered all my questions very promptly.

About 2 weeks before going on holiday, Debra sent us an information pack, which was packed full of information and was very handy.

The location of the viall as great - walking distance to shops and restaurant

Villa was fantastic, we were worried about the master bedroom being downstairs and the other rooms being upstairs, which is a godsend if you have teenages but with a little one was a bit nervous but it turned out to be perfect. In the evening, we would put my son to bed downstairs, so we could here him if he needed us and then moved him upstairs when we went to bed.

Pool and spa was great

Generally, the Villa and location exceeded our expectations and we would have no hesitation in recommending this villa to anyone.

Security deposit was returned before expected :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location
Liked least: white carpet and young child lol
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hillsmith...
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our seventh time at our home from home”
Reviewed 18 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

This holiday is easy to arrange with Mrs Lacey from start to finish and you are given all the information you would need for the rental of the property and information regarding the surrounding area/disney parks etc.
The house is fabulous with all the things you could want - superb pool/deck along with clean modern interior wth free phone/internet and a games room to keep everyone amused,The facilities on Highlands Reserve itself- large outdoor pool/ tennis /kids playpark and of course the golf course are excellent. The location of the propery is ideal for Disney with shops closeby and is convienant for the I4 or the 192 to everything else in this great place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house and its outside facilities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robdeb286...
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Villa, Great Location, Friendly Owners”
Reviewed 23 August 2011 for a stay in June 2011

This was our 3rd stay on Highlands Reserve - the first at Pine View Villa. The reason we chose this villa was the lovely decor, the larger pool deck and the great location and we weren't disappointed!
We didn't do the parks this time (no granddaughter in tow!) so we had a relaxing time around the pool - sunbeds were very comfy, spa lovely, area very quiet and we had great fun watching the squirrels and birds! The pool deck gets the sun from dawn until dusk and it's private to each side thanks to the hedges.
Highlands Reserve is a great base for days out and you have the Berry Town Centre nearby - can recommend the chinese takeaway and Applebees and of course, the Publix. There's also the new Posner Park just up the road - great shopping and a change from the Outlets. Don't miss the huge Walmart at Cagan Crossing - it has a Lowes next door (a bit like our Wickes but on a much larger scale!)
We would definitely book this villa again - Debra made the process very simple and answered any queries quickly - highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location!
Liked least: Coming home!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
summertim...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa in a great location - highly recommend to all”
Reviewed 9 August 2011 for a stay in September 2010

We stayed at Pine View Villa for a wonderful three weeks in August 2010. The villa was fabulous - clean, well equipped and set in a great location overlooking the golf course. We will definitely return in the future and would highly recommend this villa to everyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaybee64
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful place to stay - an oasis from the parks”
Reviewed 8 August 2011 for a stay in September 2010

From start to finish the rental of Pine View was very smooth. Debra was very approachable with any query or question and was very swift with her responses.
There were two households making this trip so the upstairs/downstairs nature of this property meant that we could all live together but all have our own space too.
There is a supermarket and restaurants/take aways very close to the community and the back garden overlooks the golf course for those in need of 'a good walk spoiled'!
The main theme parks are within a short drive (ask for the short cuts even so), there are plenty of shops and restaurants also.
Not the first Florida villa that we have stayed in but definitely one of the best.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BirtleyAl
Birtley
1 review
“Pine View Villa - 2nd Visit”
Reviewed 8 August 2011 for a stay in June 2010

This was our 2nd visit to Pine View Villa and hopefully we will return one day. The villa is spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. Location wise it is ideal for parks, golf and shopping. The service from booking to checking out was first class and we found the management company very helpful (although we did not have to contact them for any thing other than advice). We have stayed at the villa in both Decemeber and June and would thoroughly recommend it. Friends from America who joined uis last year were also very impressed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Going the second time and feeling like we had returned home.
Liked least: Apart from leaving, nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gillgoff
Guildford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Outstanding villa, marvellous instruction leaflet, thoroughly good value, thanks.”
Reviewed 8 August 2011 for a stay in September 2010

The villa was spotlessly clean, the pool was lovely and warm. Nothing was too much trouble. Free telephone calls was a bonus. The instruction leaflet was the most informative I've seen, a great deal of time was taken over it's content. Thank you for that.
If I had any questions, Mrs Lacey was prompt with her answers.
We have stayed twice now and will definitely return again in the future.
All in all I'd thoroughly recommend this villa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$915
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing