We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home from home in a perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Exclusively Your Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Exclusively Your Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Welcome to Exclusively Your Villa
Living Area
Dining Area
Master En Suite Bathroom
Master Ensuite bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Jack and Jill Bathroom between Queen Bedroom and Twin Bedroom
Want to cool down....enjoy the covered Pool Area
South Facing Pool
Just waiting to cool you down
Alfresco
Games Room
Championsgate Shopping Area
Sunset in Tampa a ninety minute drive away from the villa
A lovely day out at Clearwater Beach - approximately 90 minutes drive
Sunset at Lido Beach Sarasota after the beach have a walk round Armand Circle shops and restaurants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mag64s
Larbert, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A home from home in a perfect location”
Reviewed August 25, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

8 of us stayed in this villa and it was perfect in every aspect - clean, comfortable, had everything we needed, the kids loved the pool and the addition of the BBQ made dinner choices very easy.
It is so easy to find and has everything you need locally, and being just 15 minutes from Disney was an added bonus.
We would highly recommend this villa to anyone looking for a fun but relaxed break in Orlando, and hope we get back to stay some time soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
So glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa. We hope you can return soon, Thank you for taking the time to do a review and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamesbaro...
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa!”
Reviewed June 10, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Lovely villa! Had everything we need and so spacious! Pictures don’t do it justice in the living area and master bedroom. Very easy to get to the i4, 192 and all theme parks from this villa! We’ll definitely be booking again on our next visit! Thanks Betty!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Thank you for your lovely comments James. We’re so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay and we look forward to hearing from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LaurenBel...
Dartmouth, Canada
1 review
“Perfect Villa!”
Reviewed February 18, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

My family of six stayed at this villa for 12 days and it was absolutely perfect! The home is close to the theme parks, well maintained, modern, clean, spacious and had everything we needed. We will be back! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
Thank you for your lovely comments Lauren. We are really pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
So glad you’re stay at the villa was what you would have expected and more....hope to see you visit again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Thank you for lovely comments. I'm glad we helped to make your holiday even more enjoyable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
StuartGSD
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect family home and ideal location”
Reviewed April 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our family enjoyed the stay at this property and would both recommend/stay there again without hesitation. Every detail from the booking communication, thoughtful inventory in the property. property condition and the local management back up were first class.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you for the lovely comments. We hope you and your family will enjoy further visits in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing