We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Peaceful Home-Away-From-Home Minutes from...”
other travellers have booked this property
Disney Themed Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Disney Themed Bedroom
Front view of 'Woodville' Beautiful inviting blue pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Disney Themed Bedroom
Front view of 'Woodville'
Beautiful inviting blue pool
Formal Lounge
comfort Assured
Family Room - perfect to relax in
Room to spread out
Formal Dining Area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Plenty of worktop space
Breakfast Nook for informal dining
Master Bedroom with Kingsize pillow-top bed
Plenty of drawer space and flat screen TV
Mather Bathroom with walk in shower, Heart shaped bath, separate toilet and walk in closet
2nd Master bedroom with attractive wicker furniture and queen size pillow-top bed
2nd master has its own en-suite bathroom
Seaworld themed room
Al Fresco Dining?
Beautiful lagoon-shaped 30ft pool
Tropical Garden adds color
Ready to relax?
Game area
View from rear
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
B C
State of Sao Paulo
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Lovely Peaceful Home-Away-From-Home Minutes from the Parks! Highly Recommended!”
Reviewed February 2, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We had a delightful stay at Woodville. There were 2 families staying together with 2 children aged 6. The home was beautiful and exactly as advertised. There were excellent amenities throughout and the location was ideal for access to the Parks and shopping. There were days when we just wanted to relax at home by the lovely pool. The peaceful and safe neighborhood was such a welcome respite from the bustling parks! Highly recommended, book with confidence!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful, safe and clean, exactly as advertised.
Liked least: Alarms, although necessary at times we wanted the patio door open.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palinap1
Reykjavik, Iceland
2 reviews
“Excellent villa - we highly recommend it!”
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We are a group of six that spent 12 nights at the villa in december 2015 and january 2016. The villa is excactly as it is pictured, very spacious, very clean and well equipped. We really enjoyed our stay there. Colin is very helpful and quick to respond.
The kids loved the bedrooms, game room and ofcourse the pool.
We would definately stay there again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How spacious and well equipped the villa was
Liked least: Nothing, it was perfect
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gale P
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely house, great location”
Reviewed August 11, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This house was perfect for us. It's really spacious, well furnished and extremely well equipped. The additional extras like condiments, sun creams etc were most useful. The house is in a great position for easy access to the I4 and Highways 27 and 192 so reaching all of the attractions in the area was not a problem at all . The children loved the pool and were in it almost every day of our 3 week stay. If we ever return to this area we would definitely want to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The games room. It was in the garage, not air conditioned and to hot to want to use
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leslie K
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent villa that met all my needs”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This is the fourth different villa I have stayed in over about 10 visits. The others were owned by friends or colleagues, but this was a new one to me. This is at least as good as if not better than any of the villas I have stayed in. Main points:
- Communication with Colin was excellent, with prompt responses to any questions raised.
- Instructions for getting to and staying in the villa were much more comprehensive than I have seen previously.
- Villa was very clean.
- Layout was convenient.
- Facilities were excellent - good pool, TVs, fast WiFi, and games tables in the garage (which we didn't get time to try out).
- it would have been icing on the cake if it was closer to the parks/International Drive. However, it was in the similar location as 2 of the other 3 villas I use, so I was used to the drive - the closest villa I have stayed in to Disney was about 8 minutes closer, not a lot when you consider the time it actually takes from entering Disney to actually reaching the parks.

I would be very happy to stay in the villa again.

Leslie

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa layout & cleanliness
Liked least: Closer to Kissimmee/192 would have been handier, however it is only 8 mins further than the best located villas
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllisonB2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed March 17, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay. Colin was very helpful and quick to respond. The property was exactly as it is pictured. We hope to stay again in the future

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winterfam...
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect villa with everything you could ask for 30 minutes from most parks.”
Reviewed December 1, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful family villa in a safe gated community in Davenport, with excellent facilities and great pool area. 30 minutes from most parks, public and Walmart superstores and a short drive away with great access from highway 27 to the main routes through Orlando. Wonderful professional service provided by Colin and Salianne the owners who provided comprehensive information on the villa, and holidaying in Florida, we tried most of their restaurant recommendations and were not disappointed. From start to finish it was a pleasure doing business with them. I would fully recommend woodville villa as the perfect holiday location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Altrincham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleanliness of the villa
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing