We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place-Nice Owner”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Magic@Marbella

Pool View 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool View 1
Pool View 2 Pool View 3
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Pool View 1
Pool View 2
Pool View 3
Pool View 4
Pool View 5
Pool View 6
Pool View 7
Games Room
Family Room
Family Room
Breakfast Area
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area Relaxation
Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom 1
Upstairs Bathroom 1
Queen Bedroom 2
Downstairs 1/2 Bathroom/Pool WC
Twin Room 1
Upstairs Bathroom 2
Twin Room 2
Villa Front View
Villa Rear View
Villa Side View 1
Villa Side View 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Tj T
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Place-Nice Owner”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great stay at this home in June 2016. Very affordable. The home looked the same as the pictures very nice. I only had a few concerns and I did not call the management company as they were not that big of a deal. But for the sake of the review I will list them. The home could have been cleaner for my taste. There were dead bugs and lizards around the house. The hot tub never got hot no matter how long we had it on. It was the same temperature as the pool. The game room was extremely hot to where I would have to remove the kids from the room at times. However, the owner warned us about this before we got there. The neighborhood was nice. The home was close to a lot of attractions. Close to many stores. The overall house was great! I would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to attractions.
Liked least: Not as clean as I liked
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
When asked why not reported to management company to resolve, the following response was given: No I did not because it really wasnt anything that was a very big deal as to where I would go through the trouble. Just stuff I noticed since you asked I thought I would share
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
opal_sybi...
Boston
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“The magic worked!”
Reviewed June 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Thank you for renting the villa. We really enjoyed the stay there. The villa is beautifully decorated and spacious and we particularly liked the pool with all of the surrounding landscaping (my son pointed out that most of the other neighboring villas didn't have it).

Everything in the villa was functioning well and overall, we had a fantastic vacation.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammi0124
Rice Lake, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our home away from home!”
Reviewed February 6, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 10 had plenty of room in this home! John and his staff were very good and answered all questions and were very helpful! The house had a comfy home feel to it! Our 7 teenagers made use of the pool, hot tub, and pool room. They did not get bored! The neighborhood is quiet and neighbors were pleasant! I would come back here and stay and definitely recommend it to others! Thank you for a wonderful vacation stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked it all!
Liked least: Wifi was off and on, but good cause kept kids off phones a bit!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chilee21
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Such a great place - this deserves a return visit!”
Reviewed December 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We booked this location for a 10 day trip and this was a great place to stay. The directions is very easy and off main roads it will be hard to get lost. The supermarket is just a few minutes away and Target is a little bit farther. The theme parks are all about 1/2 hour away and this is just because of the traffic on I-4.

The home is large with the master bedroom downstairs and the 4 other bedrooms are all upstairs. Beds are comfortable and the kitchen is stocked with essentials (pots, pans, coffeemaker, etc.). We used the pool and jacuzzi just about every night after the parks to relax from the long days at the theme parks. The game room is a nice touch. The a/c worked well which is wonderful as Florida can get very hot & humid.

We will book this home again for any later vacations to this area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and jacuzzi
Liked least: Upon arrival, the home could've had been vacuumed better.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn i
1 review
“This is a beautiful home which we really enjoyed and would love to stay again.”
Reviewed August 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The home was perfect for our group. We enjoyed the family living spaces. The children spent many enjoyable hours in the pool and game room. The location was ideal for our needs, short drives to the major parks and other family entertainment on International Drive. We would love to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and game room were our favorite spaces.
Liked least: The hot tub had no hot/ warm water
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Armagh, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 30, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing