We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This house and owner make you feel do welcome and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Luxury Lounger
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Lounger
Welcome Home! Play Xbox 360 + Kinect, you are the controller
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Luxury Lounger
Welcome Home!
Play Xbox 360 + Kinect, you are the controller
Foosball!
Ahhhhh!
Pool, Spa & Lanai
Pool Deck
Heated Pool
A great place to spend the days ... or nights!
Games Room - Foosball, Air Hockey, Darts, and More
Family Room - HD TV, Xbox 360 + Kinect with Game & DVD's, Library
Full Kitchen - Stainless Steel Appliances
Living Room - Games & Stereo
Dining Table
King Master (en-suite) Bedroom - HD TV, Ceiling Fan, Walk-In Closet
Master Bathroom - Two Sinks, Separate Tub & Shower, Private Toilet
Queen Master (en-suite) Bedroom - HD TV, Ceiling Fan, Large Closet
Twin Bedroom 1 - TV, Ceiling Fan, Large Closet
Twin Bedroom 2 - Toy Story Theme, TV, DVD Player, Ceiling Fan, Large Closet
Hall Bathroom - Mickey Mouse Theme
Floor Plan
Highgate Park Entrance
Community Tennis Court
Community Tot Lot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Christina...
Pasadena, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This house and owner make you feel do welcome and wanted that you wish you could stay longer!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the day I booked this beautiful home until the sad day we had to say goodbye, Mike was full of information and tried to do everything he could to assure our vacation would be a memorable one. His binders filled with information made getting around easy and finding the best good places on the area was priceless, we were never disappointed. The pool was much larger then the picture portrays and the house and furniture was very comfortable. The house was spotless and anything that we could have needed was there. Right down to buckets and shovels for the beach to fan misters for the parks! Even the pool had swimmies for the little one and pool toys!!! If you want a great place to stay without worries and a 10 minute ride to Disney this would be the place. It felt like a home away from home.. And isn't that what you want from a place, to feel as comfortable as you would at home? I just don't have enough words to fully express how wonderful everything was, thank you Mike for your hospitality and for the opportunities we had make so many wonderful memories while in your home! ! God Bless!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy L
1 review
“Christmas in Disney”
Reviewed 5 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This is the first time we have spent Christmas away from home! Cannot express enough how helpful and relaxing Mike had made this trip for us. He was very responsive to all my questions even offering ideas on things to do in Florida! The house was perfect, beautiful layout. It was even decorated for Christmas with a tree and all! The welcome basket was a special touch. We loved relaxing by the pool for a good part of our stay. The home is in a great location close to the parks and International Drive.

Cannot wait to come again! Thank you for a great week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the house and the pool.
Liked least: Nothing everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve B
Selby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Thoroughly enjoyable from start to finish. LOVED IT”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

From booking to arriving everything was fantastic. Great welcome pack and gifts for the children( 8,9,9) very clean throughout, Mike the owner was very helpful both prior and during our stay.We contacted him a couple of times and he responded within 24hrs.
The games room and pool area were clean and great to keep the kids occupied.
Felt safe and secure on the gated estate
Shops and restaurants close by and the Disney parks about 15-20 mins drive away
Would highly recommend Disney Fun Villa

Regards Steve (Leeds)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and lanai area
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Leesburg, Virginia
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We could all spread out, great amenities, close to parks
Liked least: Nothing negative to say
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Preston UK
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing