We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Satisfied, and accommodations worked well.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Living Area
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bathroom 3
Pool
Pool
Pool area
Disney
Animal Kingdom
Hollywood Studios
Epcot
Sea World
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bayurveda
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Satisfied, and accommodations worked well.”
Reviewed October 23, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Nice home, kept up well, and really fit the purposes for my stay. On a whole although an older property it was clean and had all the essentials and more! My only wish was that it had WiFi and the pool was heated do to it getting cooler here in Florida. Thank you so much I will be trying to book it again soon.

*One caution with health conscious people the pots in the kitchen, their non-stick coating is peeling and it is not healthy for people when peeling and not. Get a different product!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of home and amenities!
Liked least: I was a little unsure about the safety of the sub-division
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2014
Thank you for taking time to review the property. There is wifi at the villa, not sure why it didn't work for you. The access code for it was in the welcome folder. New pans have been bought for the villa now. The pool can be heated but there is a separate charge for that. I look forward to welcoming you back to the villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby F
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
37 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Many thanks to Charlotte who is both a very friendly and highly professional owner. The villa is gorgeous and the pictures do it no justice. Lovely pool and the interior is very clean and well set out. We have already booked again for next year and can't wait.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2014
Thank you for taking time to review your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jazzy_J75
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Amazing Villa”
Reviewed July 25, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Just came back from our holiday in Florida and had to say that our (myself, wife and 3 kids) 2 weeks stay in this fabulously spacious and well furnished villa was so amazing and surpasses my expectation that it deserves to be shared with everyone.

Both Charlotte S., the property owner and the property management team in Orlando were such a pleasure to deal with. Always very quick to help/deal with any query you may have.

The photographs in here are such a disservice to this villa as they don't show you how clean and tidy this villa is. Looks like the photographs are even dated as the TV & stand in the villa is not what is in the photograph here. Will be good to have a new set of photographs taken and uploaded. And with WIFI availability and cable TV, you always in touch with events around the world.

Another major advantage of this villa is the amount of local shops and restaurant nearby. Eating out was never a problem and even when we were packing to come back and needed an extra suitcase, It was only a 5 min drive to ROSS from the villa to get the suitcase.

The villa is highly recommended and will definitely stay here again when next we are in Florida. Inshort, I will have to check first that the villa is available before booking our flights

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for the review and I am very happy you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin S
Rushden, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ok but pool was cold”
Reviewed May 11, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We spent over 20 days in this villa it was nice and the management staff were very helpful But and this is a big but the pool was cold even on hot days

We may stay here again if they get the pool to heat up
Would I recommend this to a friend .....maybe not

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2014
thank you for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
257chrisg...
Taunton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“only suitable for family with smaller children”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

In general need of updating. Location is not the best, lots of houses with rental signs outside. house opposite had bed & matress on front lawn ! Backs on to an R.V. park. Very noisy out by pool due to proximity to the highway.
The two main bedrooms were very comfortable however the 4 single beds were very poor quality causing severe lack of sleep, extreme discomfort & bad backs .They are only really suitable for young children .
The kitchen facilities are a little inadequate , only 1 wine glass, poor amount & quality of pans & cookware

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: proximity to parks
Liked least: see comments
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2014
thank you for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
postie_ga...
new brunswick canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spent 6 weeks”
Reviewed February 24, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived for 6 weeks very comfy home. Charlotte is a pleasure to deal with, the home is a 5 min drive from publix groceries 10 mins to walmart and a 3 min drive to pilsner park that has shopping like staples ,JC penny,target, Payless and the best store for shopping ROSS Disney is approx 20 mins away. We had the pool heated for the time we stayed it was like a bathtub. Tyler the pool boy arrived every Monday to clean etc. Ivan the Maintance was a very nice man and came ASAP if I needed something. The house sleeps 8 but 10 could sleep if the don't mind a pull out couch. The only thing I would suggest is another tv for the master bed room for nights you don't want to watch the same program as your spouse I would come back to this home great price. Great owner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2014
Thank you so much for the review. I really appreciate it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed November 19, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Nov 2013
Thank you so much for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing