We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house,great location close to everywhere...”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Twin bedroom Kingsize bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Villa
Twin bedroom
Kingsize bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Lounge
Kitchen/breakfast area
Dinng area
Games room
Pool (with heater if required)
Villa with drive
One of the beautiful lakes on site
Children's on site play area
Disney fireworks!
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter
One of the residents at Dinosaur Land
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house,great location close to everywhere you would want to go.”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was well equipped and the pool was fantastic. Games room great for the young folk.Quiet location but close to shops and main thoroughfares. Would definitely recommend this family home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. Please feel free to come back and stay at anytime.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chamboman...
Norwood, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful home in lovely neighborhood.”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location- Disney parks nearby. This home was perfect for our stay in Florida. We were visiting to watch our daughter's college softball team play in the 2017 Spring Games. Plenty of room for the two of us but easily accommodate up to 6 comfortably! Would definitely visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome back any time.
Kind Regards
Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Thank you Tyhler for your wonderful review. We love our Florida home and like to keep it as a home from home for all our visitors too. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay in the future. Best wishes Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lolus1
United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa in ideal location”
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We loved this villa and having stayed in Florida many times in various locations this is an ideal location for Disney, universal, shopping and golf.
The owner, Linda was very helpful and accessible after we booked. Thank you.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joanne pe...
1 review
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Went for two weeks for our honeymoon! Great location, villa was lovely, own pool! Fantastic for the money! Booking was simple and straightforward very happy honeymooners' xx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent holiday villa”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Very pleased with the standard and cleanliness of this accommodation. Very well equipped villa in a quiet residential area. Property and pool are well maintained. Good proximity to I4 for travel to theme parks, shopping, golf courses etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe W
Wamego
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very nice villa”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We enjoyed our stay here. Very nice clean place with a pool. Comfortable beds and quiet neighborhood. Everything you need is included here. Centrally located among lots of fun places to visit.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing