We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool with large deck area and considerable privacy to enjoy the Florida sun
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool with large deck area and considerable privacy to enjoy the Florida sun
Large pool deck Front view of villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Pool with large deck area and considerable privacy to enjoy the Florida sun
Large pool deck
Front view of villa
Lovely sunny aspect on pool deck
Dining room with archway to kitchen
Large and comfortable dining room
Lounge
Kitchen
Queen size bedroom with doors onto pool deck
Lovely sunny bedroom
Downstairs bathroom with handrails to assist bathing.
Complimentary baby stroller, high chair & travel cot.
Laundry room
Downstairs twin bedroom. Perfect for young Pirates!
Ship ahoy!
Games room with selection of colourful flags. Can you spot Barbados?
Come in for a dip.
Lots of loungers.
Your Florida villa
Lots of room on the pool deck and plenty of tables and chairs for all of the family to relax.
Your luxury Florida villa
Al Fresco dining on the pool deck with views across the conservation area
Lots of loungers for that Florida tan :)
Rear view of pool
Plenty of room for dining alongside the pool
Look at that lovely Florida sky!
Games room with pool, air hockey and table football
Entrance hall
Master bedroom
Master bedroom en-suite
King size bedroom
Upstairs twin bedroom
Key operated safe in master bedroom
You may see the balloon tour going overhead!
Staircase
Upstairs child safety gate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angie J
Consett, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely villa perfect location”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just got back from staying in this lovely villa, its location is perfect as your not overlooked at all and the pool was great for cooling down in after a day in Disney which is only about 15 mins away. Arthur was great at answering any questions I had before hand and even gave us a ring when we arrived to make sure everything was ok. All in all great villa lovely people would def recommend and use again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: home from home with a pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2015
It was great to speak to you and we're delighted you enjoyed the villa. You are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
breenmell...
County Limerick, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FABULOUS”
Reviewed 20 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

From my holiday experience I would highly recommend this property. We stayed for almost three weeks and I hated having to leave. From the moment we arrived everything went so smoothly, getting to our location from the airport, accessing the gated community and holiday home was so hassle free. The house itself had everything one would need on holidays and so tastefully decorated. The pool was perfect. Its location to the Theme Parks, grocery store, shops is ideal. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our vacation and hope to go back again soon.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
Many thanks for your kind words. My wife and I along with the management company work hard to make life as easy for guests as possible and provide them with a lovely villa in a super location. You are welcome back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gailandni...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“PERFECT CHOICE FOR A FLORIDS HOLIDAY”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

An absolutely perfect holiday villa, we have visited Orlando many times and this ranks as one of the best we have stayed in, modern ,clean spacious and welcoming.
All you need is at the villa and the owner will call to check all is good and if there is something else you need.
The villa is a perfect place to stay for all the parks and shopping,super markets are nearby and easy to get to from the airport.
I would recommend to anyone considering a villa for a large family or group, two living areas, TVs everywhere, wi-fi and a games room, perfect.
Thanks to Arthur for his contact.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The full package
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 May 2015
Many thanks for your kind words and your understanding. You are welcome back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie B
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house for friends and family in Orlando”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Lovely house, well decorated and plenty of space. Amazing location to all the parks, and just the right distance to escape them and retreat to the comfort of your own space afterwards. Great décor, homely feeling. Plenty of bed rooms and bathrooms (3 upstairs and 2 downstairs).
Very clean and well maintained pool for a quick dip and relaxing in the sun around.

The house has a large driveway and big garage attached to the house with a games room in it, all in a secured, gated cul de sac.

Large open plan kitchen, massive fridge with ice machine and oven, complete with all the utensils and crockery.

Oh includes good wifi and an Xbox 360 with loads of games!!

I would definitely go again AND recommend this place to all my friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location and love the comfy sofa
Liked least: leaving!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa, wonderful location, sunny and peaceful!”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We had a fantastic stay at this spacious villa over New Years. The property is in a fantastic secure location, a gated community that is very peaceful, friendly neighbours, and with all the amenities we needed. The owners really had thought of everything!

As promised, the villa is just a short car journey from Disneyworld and with 2 shopping malls (Florida Mall & Premium Outlet Mall), a large Publix (similar to Waitrose) and other convenience stores as well as plenty of restaurants, bars and cafes nearby. This really is the ideal location.

The pool faces across a beautiful conservation area and has sunshine all day long. There were plenty of sun loungers for us to soak up the Florida rays and enough patio furniture for dining al fresco at any time of day.

The villa itself if perfectly laid out, nicely decorated and feels like a home from home. No need to take your hairdryer or beach towels either as these are provided (saves some room in your suitcase for all that shopping!). Even an Xbox to keep the boys occupied!

We will definitely be coming back - 1 week just wasn’t enough!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronib
Dumbarton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Had the pleasure of staying in this beautiful villa. The villa is very spacious, extremely well equipped and the furniture and beds are very comfortable, plenty of bedding and towels provided of very good quality, in fact I have never stayed in a villa that has provided Ralph Lauren pool towels! And I am the fussiest person around with my pillows even to the extent that I have been out and bought a couple, but no such problem this time. The crockery provided more than met our requirements we were short of nothing. The villa was spotless and very well maintained. The details , instructions and directions provided by the owner were full and concise It was a nice touch that the villa owner took the time to call us within a couple of hours of our arrival, to check that everything was ok when we arrived. the pool area is also fabulous again the best equipped one we have stayed in, no fighting over sunbeds as there were plenty and comfortable seating. Very large covered in area so if you are unfortunate to encounter rain as we were you could still sit outside, under cover. Don't hesitate to book this villa you won't be disappointed .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sheer comfort of the whole villa
Liked least: Having to leave after 2 weeks
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
We're so glad you enjoyed the villa and hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seabreez9...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Holiday Home”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 1 week end of August / beginning of September 2014. The property's location provides easy access to the Interstate for going to both Disney and Universal as well as shopping. There are nearby shops including a supermarket, pharmacy, fast food and restaurants. The property itself was very comfortable and well equipped with a lovely outlook at the back including the 3 lovely birds (cranes I think) who visited us every morning. The pool was great at the end of a hot day. Overall would recommend this property for both location and accommodation provided. We had an excellent holiday in Orlando. Arthur - many thanks and we appreciated your call on our last day.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
Many thanks. The birds are "Sand Cranes" and are lovely. They keep us amused for hours on end with their antics. We hope to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing