We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Henley Circle”
other travellers have booked this property
This villa at 629 Henley Circle is situated within the gated community of The Hamlet at Westhaven
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This villa at 629 Henley Circle is situated within the gated community of The Hamlet at Westhaven
Entrance to Hamlet at Westhaven Arriving at the gated community of Hamlet at Westhaven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This villa at 629 Henley Circle is situated within the gated community of The Hamlet at Westhaven
Entrance to Hamlet at Westhaven
Arriving at the gated community of Hamlet at Westhaven
629 Henley Circle
Villa at Night
The lounge has patio doors leading to the pool area
Lounge area with quality furnishings
Flat screened Smart T.V
Fully equipped kitchen area, with all essential kitchen equipment
Dining Area with 6 chairs
Nook Area adjacent to kitchen
Master bedroom has a King Size bed with an en suite shower/bathroom
Master bedrooms en-suite shower/bathroom, and a walk in wardrobe
Master bedrooms en suite
Bedroom 2 has a Queen Size bed with an en-suite shower room
Bedroom 2 en-suite shower room which has a door leading to the patio/pool area
Bedroom 3 has twin beds, a Flat Screen TV with a DVD player
Bedroom 4 has twin beds, a Flat Screen Smart TV and a games console
This shower/bathroom is shared with bedrooms 3 and 4
Games room equipped with pool table, dart board and foosball table
Outside Patio Area with table and chairs
Outside pool area with 2 loungers and 2 recliner chairs  with stools
The Pool Area has a safety fence to deter young children from wandering unaccompanied
Pool at night
Screen around the pool
The Utility Room houses a Washing Machine and Tumble Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
adavison2
South Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa Henley Circle”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This is out third time at the villa and it was as fab as usual. Really comfortable, homely and very clean. The pool is fantastic. Love it here and we never stay anywhere else. Owners are very friendly and are very welcoming.

Fantastic place to stay would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Hi Andrea,
Thank you for your kind review. All recommendations are greatly appreciated, especially if they look after our place as well as you do.
Look forward to hearing from you next time you decide to go to Florida.
Stevie and Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie L
1 review
“L”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Superb villa in a quiet and secluded location. Immaculately presented with all mod cons! Pool is a supperb addition to the property. Will definitely recommend to others and will certainly be returning soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thanks Jamie for your kind review. You would be welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
quieroagu...
Basel, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Perfect for a larger party!”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The place is spacious, clean, family friendly. We would definitely book it again! Everything worked and was as shown in the pictures. Thank you for leaving enough products to wash dishes and laundry!! Unfortunately we didn't even have time to use the wonderful pool!! Thank you!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your kind remarks.
You must come again and try the pool we would be delighted to hear from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvio C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for Orlando”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great house to vacation with kids.
Good location and complete kitchen for a dinner after a exausting day in parks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you every review we receive helps us to promote our villa. We are happy you enjoyed your vacation with your kids. Silvio, please return anytime, we would be glad to hear from you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis B
2 reviews
“Excellent House & Excellent People To Rent From!”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I can tell you this Villa is "GREAT", The house was very clean, The pool awesome, I had more then what I needed, and I got everything I was promised. If you are looking for a vacation villa (house) at an affordable price, you don't want to let this one pass you by! It is close to all attractions,stores & restaurants. I would not hesitate to stay here again, I highly recommend this vacation villa.
Thank You Christine B for sharing this wonderful vacation villa home with us!
Dennis & Joyce Borrell

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your kind remarks. I am pleased everything was to your satisfaction. You are more than welcome to stay again. I appreciate all the feedback given.
Happy you enjoyed your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Joan,
Thank you. We certainly did not send you or understand what notice of membership dues need to be paid.
Christine and Stevie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patti A
Kalkaska, Michigan
1 review
“Great place to stay ”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The villa was awesome. Heated pool. Loved that it had 2 master suites. It truly had all comforts of home and then some. Only thing missing was extra toilet paper and garbage bags. I would definitely recommend and book again. Only 20 minutes from Disney parks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2017
Hello Patti
We are glad you enjoyed your vacation at our villa. Thank you for taking time to send in a review. Your feedback is always welcome
Stevie and Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$85
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing