We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room
Dining Room
Breakfast Nook
Patio
Patio
Balcony
Balcony
The view seen from the back of the house.
Regal Palms resort
Pool
The lazy river
Reception & club house
The gym
Pool/snooker table
One of the pools at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lorraine...
Staten Island, New York
2 reviews
“Great rental”
Reviewed August 3, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were 2 families, 9 people in total. There was plenty of room for us and the townhouse was very clean. The housekeeping people were very responsive and helpful with our requests. The pool facilities, lazy river and slides were great for the kids and there was staff organizing fun activities as well. We barbecued a couple of nights and the kids made smores too. All in all, this was a great rental choice. The only downside we could say is that the property is about 30-40 minutes from the parks. We only went 3 days out of our week so it was not an issue for us but if we went every day, it would be a little far.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness of the townhouse
Liked least: distance from parks
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2015
Thank you for your great review, I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again sometime soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celeste C
Augusta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Perfect For Families! Owner very accommodating. ”
Reviewed July 8, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had unit 449 Miramar. It is perfect for families with several kids and family. We had four adults and four kids. The space was perfect; it was clean. The layout allows for a couple to have a private master bedroom w bathroom downstairs with the remaining bedrooms, bathroom and additional master bedroom w bathroom upstairs. The pictures on the website are true to form.

The unit is very basic in style, which is good if you have young children and don't want to have concerns about anything being ruined.

Tip: be prepared to bring everything from dishwashing liquid, dish washer pods, plates, additional paper towels, toilet paper, garbage bags. This is all in addition to the food items and such. They do have all basic kitchen cooking and prep supplies. The pots, pans and cooking supplies are all pretty flimsy; all in all it made cooking a challenge. The pans are bent and crooked.

The unit is conveniently located just a short walk (2 blocks) from the pool. which layout is perfect for families with several kids and adults. There are lots of activities by the pool. It was insanely crowded just before and on the Fourth of July, but quieted down significantly two days later when many checked out.

The owner/manager Simon is very accommodating. He responses to requests promptly and keeps the line of communication open.

The Holiday Haven was just right for our family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
We are glad you had a great time at Holiday Haven, we note your comments regarding the pots and pans and will look into this today, apologies if it inconvenienced you at all during your stay.
We hope to have you stay at Holiday Haven again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jason j
manchester
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Excellent House and Resort and great location”
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in Oct for 15 nights and everything was great. The owner was very helpful and the manager (Simon) was aslo very helpful.
Very clean and plenty of room with everything you need including WiFi.. The resort is very clean and has it all. Pool is excellent for the kids and the lazy river is great. Arcade area inside is good for the kids as well and the restaurant and bar are are good when having a night off rom the parks. 2 minute walk and you are at a local Publix supermarket petrol station and other shops,take aways and an English run Diner/Bar and also an Irish bar round the corner.
It was pretty quiet whilst we were there (25th Oct to 7th Nov) but apparently it gets very busy during the Summer but i dont see it being a problem.
15 miles from Disney (20 mins) Great Outlets for shopping.
Would stay here again withot hesitation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool area
Liked least: bar area closed a bit too early but probably due to low season
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxurious...
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great place for a family looking to do Disney”
Reviewed February 9, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My family and I stayed last Christmas and this place was great, especially if you have kids. It's really well located with a publix(grocery store) literally right around the corner. The community has a great pool for the kids to hang at and a gym :) the owner Ghizela was very helpful and friendly when booking.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 5, 2014 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing