We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate homely villa”
other travellers have booked this property
open outlook
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
open outlook
villa entrance villa entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
open outlook
villa entrance
villa entrance
prime corner plot - not overlooked
extended pool deck
landscaped surroundings
night time
Living room with 42' flat screen TV
kitchen
Dining area
Master bedroom
Master en-suite
master en-suite
master en-suite
Queen bedroom
Twin room #1
Twin room # 2
games room
George Foreman style BBQ
Travel cot, high chair and stroller
Highgate Park tennis court
Highgate Park entrance (gated)
Legacy Park entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
caroline...
Wakefield
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Immaculate homely villa”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautifully clean spacious place to stay. Loved it. Quiet , very well equipped with your every need catered for. Billy checked via text that we were happy with the accommodation . That was a lovely touch, showing he actually cares about the guests. Most definitely would go back. Can't rate it high enough

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAUREEN H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Ideal location. Not overlooked and owner always helpful”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We found this property last year after 9 years at Bahama Bay. My only regret is not finding it before. If Billy will have us we will be back again next year too. Despite a small problem with the dishwasher springing a leak, we had a wonderful time it is like home from home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
in2themys...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa! ”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in March 2016

What a wonderful trip to Orlando and an exceptional base to relax in and enjoy the beautiful weather of Florida!

The villa is beautifully located in a secure area on a perfect plot, not overlooked by any neighbours.
There is a local supermarket, pizza and Chinese take out nearby.

The villa itself is 5 star - well equipped and beautifully airy and homely. By the end of the two weeks we really felt like we were leaving home!

Will definitely be back - miss the pool and hot tub like crazy!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosemaryN...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Absolutely 5 Star”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in August 2015

Apologises for taking so long in writing a review.
We ( 2 adults, 1 teenager) had a wonderful stay at this first class Villa. There really is nothing more you could wish for re location, amenities and size, this place has it all. With large bedrooms, cable, a games room and a decent sized pool and hot tub it was perfect.

Very well appointed, spacious and welcoming, we had no issues or complaints during our stay. A great location and a real home from home.

So glad we found this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAUREEN H
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“wish we had found this villa 5 years ago”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

For the last 7 years stayed in the same complex but they could never guarantee where we would be on the site so this year we opted for a villa.
Fantastic accommodation, so comfortable, pool and games room plenty of TV's no need to go out really. Highly recommended

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John C
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Had a great time doing Disney!”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

House was just as described. Clean and well equipped. It is located in a gated subdivision and feels very secure. Everything we needed was in the house and with Publix jSupermarket ust five minutes away, we quickly made ourselves at home. The pool is just about the perfect size for a large family and is inside a netted canopy which keeps 99% of the bugs out. If I find myself heading to Orlando again in the future I will certainly look to book this same villa if I can.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Feeling of cleanliness
Liked least: The key safe at the front door was a little tricky.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginkimia
Starke, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Had a great time”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The whole family had a great time. Bed was comfortable. Owner responds to email if you have questions right away. Will surely stay again here if available.

Tip: make sure to let the person (who opens the door) read the instructions on how to get into the house.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$132
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing