We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Experience”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy A
Buchanan, Virginia
1 review
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed September 26, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very clean, well-stocked condo in a convenient area of town - close enough to Disney parks to make the commute easy, yet far enough away to enjoy a quiet restful evening afterwards. Peaceful safe neighborhood, close to shopping & conveniences. Would definitely book this condo again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edward...
1 review
“Everything was great and will book again.”
Reviewed September 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Hope this home is available for my next trip down. It was conveniently located to everything you need and want.

Value Rooms
Location Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aleksandr...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place at the perfect price”
Reviewed July 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at this property was awesome! Our party had 4 adults and 4 kids, ages 4-14, but we all felt very comfortable, and we all enjoyed it very much. It was clean, perfectly equipped, and the owner was the most accommodating and easy to work with. The property itself is in the quiet area, but close to Disney, which kind of made it the best of both worlds.

We highly recommend it to everyone.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindystev...
Woodbridge
1 review
“Great location, close to all Disney parks.”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Our family had a amazing Florida experience. And it all stemmed from where we stayed. It was in close proximity to all the Disney parks. The place was impeccably clean and had a pool that kids enjoyed. We would definitely go there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed May 9, 2014 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto
Reviewed April 18, 2014 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing