We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Frozen bedroom. Cable-TV, Nintendo Wii and Netflix
Front of villa
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Comfort lounge. Dining table, Tv with Netflix support and a lot of books.
Bluray/DVD player.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Family lounge. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Second master bathroom
Second master bathroom
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Queen bedroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Shared bathroom
Shared bathroom
Shared bathroom
Gameroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support.
Gameroom. Cable-TV and Netflix support
The Washer and Dryer is brand new and can take large loads.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Pool/Spa. Pool heating can be requested for additional fee.
Street
Clubhouse
Clubhouse
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse pool with pool heating all year long.
Clubhouse Jacuzzi
Clubhouse fitness room
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Inside clubhouse
Outside clubhouse
Outside clubhouse
Clubhouse minigolf
Clubhouse minigolf
Playground beside clubhouse
Playground beside clubhouse
Playground beside clubhouse
Gated community
Clubhouse arcaderoom
Clubhouse tiki-bar
Clubhouse tiki-bar
Beside clubhouse pool
Community BBQ and Picnic
Community Volleyball
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Kristine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect vacation rental”
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent six days in the Solana villa and had a wonderful time! The owners responded very quickly to every question we had, also during the stay. The house was well equipped, and the swimming pool was a refreshing treat after a long day visiting Orlando´s theme parks. The "Frost-room" was perfect for our five-year old. We were ten people (two families) who stayed in the house, and it had enough room for all of us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely gorgeous villa”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this villa with my partner and our 2 children of 7 & 2 and we all thought it was perfect definitely a home away from home. Lovely pieceful area with friendly on-site help, close to everywhere, spotless and has everything you would need. We will be looking to book again in the future as we were all very sad to have to leave

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fredrikstad Municipality, Norway
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Cold aircondition setting
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vanja S
Oslo, Norway
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic vacation!”
Reviewed May 16, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The house was spacious and clean, and the Frozen bedroom was awesome! And we just loved the beds and the mattresses.
Solana resort is just a 3 min drive to the nearest Publix/CVS/AppleBees, and 10 minutes to Walmart or Target/Best Buy. The neighborhood is quiet, clean and well kept.
We tried the fitness room in the Clubhouse. It was nice, and the staff was helpful.

There are so many things to do in Orlando, so we didn´t have any spare time to try any of the other activities at the Clubhouse. 20-30 minutes driving takes you to most of the theme parks, Disney, Univeral, Seaworld.... And of course many of the outlets.

We loved to sit and relax by the pool in the evenings after long days at the parks, outlets and malls. :)

We absolutely loved our stay in Orlando/Davenport, and we´ll definitely want to come back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Reviewed March 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
olliemand...
Neenah, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious, Clean and Convenient”
Reviewed March 7, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at this villa. We brought our 5 children (10 and under) and grandma and grandpa with for the stay. The location had convenient access to Disney parks 20-30 minutes away. We enjoyed the pool and being February were glad we had spent the extra money on pool heat (although we would have enjoyed the pool a little warmer, I dont think that is an option.) We appreciated that the villa was well equipped with anything we needed in the kitchen. There were plenty of extra towels and bedding. My kids loved the game room too! Thanks for the great stay.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
416sanah
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent !!!”
Reviewed January 18, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Nice House, great neighborhood, Nice pool, great owner, always stayed in contact , clean house, close to every thing,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet , nice neighborhood
Liked least: should have more Bathroom tissue roll, Dish washer liquid and Laundry detergent
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing