We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful and spacious home- 15 minutes from...”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa
Our Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Our Villa
Our Villa
Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Davenport, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fourboysm...
Glennville, GA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful and spacious home- 15 minutes from Disney!”
Reviewed July 2, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of six spent a week in this beautiful villa for our Disney vacation. The location in West Haven Sanctuary means it is a quick drive up 75 to Disney Parks. It was close enough for us to leave the parks during the heat of the afternoon, enjoy cooling off in the home's pristine pool and then return back to parks in the evening. The kitchen is completely stocked with everything you need- just add food! The 4 bedrooms and laundry are all located upstairs with televisions in each bedroom. The pool does look on to both next door neighbors' pools but there are no homes directly behind the house. Paru and Sanjay were fantastic and all rental details were covered thoroughly and absolutely everything in the house was in perfect working order. It was a wonderful stay- we hope to be back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2018
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our villa. We aim to ensure that all things are catered for in the home for your vacation. We really hope you can come back soon, it'll be our pleasure. Thank you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOhn O
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Villa, Great Location, Superb Value”
Reviewed January 13, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family stayed over Xmas and New Year. We found the villa exactly as advertised - large and comfortable for our small family of 4. Plenty big enough for 8 easily. Villa location felt really safe and is about 5 mins drive from Champions Gate where there is a Publix supermarket as well as a McD (if so inclined). Go 10 mins further and there is an enormous Wal-Mart (Asda)! Parks are all well within reach though a Sat Nav is an essential no matter where you stay in Florida in my opinion. Pool Heating is essential at this time of year, but is only effective If the temps are in the late teens/early 20s. Anything less (as was our case), pool is still too cold to use. (note: this is a general issue with any villa).

The villa owners (Sanjay and Paru) were delightful, responsive and accommodating throughout the process, including when we stayed and experienced some minor niggles, which they and the Management Conpany resolved without question.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this Villa. Our family made some great memories there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Thank you for your visit and lovely comments. We truly appreciate them.
We hope that you can come back soon as we'd be delighted to have you stay.
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ernie2947
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“EXCELLENT ,”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

everything was there that we needed, washing machine ,dryer etc.pool was great even without it being heated. would definateley stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure having you stay. We do hope that you'll come back again very soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevin w
Worksop, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Superb villa with great location”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The villa was perfect and has all the amenities you could ask for. The pool was perfect and cleaned while we were there. Very secure location which makes you feel perfectly safe. Less than 2 miles and you was on interstate 4. Another 3 miles and you was in Disney so perfect location for all the parks. Superb choice of villa which made our holiday even better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope you are able to come visit very soon again.
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
donnabark...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa,fab holiday!!!”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

If you want an amazing home from home villa,equipped with everything you need to make your stay enjoyable and fun,this is the villa for you! Everything was immaculate,from the booking process,to arrival and the stay itself,it all ran smoothly. The owners, Paru and Sanjay provided us with all the information we needed beforehand,and kept in touch before,during and after our holiday.The villa was in a brilliant location for exploring all the sights that Florida is famous for! Pool area was perfect for enjoying our morning cuppa and evening glass of vino! I would highly recommend booking this villa-you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
We are delighted that you all enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review. It was our pleasure having you stay. We hope you will come back soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
margaret8...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Holiday with lovely villa”
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have just returned today from a fantastic holiday in this lovely villa.
The pool was very private. Very handy for all of the attractions easy to find and lots of shop and restaurants all around.

For the first time ever we did not want to come home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
We are delighted that you all had a great stay in our villa. You are most welcome to stay anytime in the future. Please come back soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea H
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Just as it is in the tittle”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This home from home villa is just as it suggests a sanctuary after being at the parks all day or even just spending a day around the villa and pool. Ideal location making it easy to find and access local supermarkets, eateries and main routes to both Disney parks and Universal, although that is a little further to get too. We paid for heating and the pool and jacuzzi were lovely and warm. Well worth it!

Sanjay and Paru the owners have been really helpful throughout the booking process and always replied promptly to any queries we had. They even got in touch when we arrived to check we were happy with everything, nice personnel touch. Therefore I would highly recommend this villa and we wouldn't hesitate to book it again in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you may come back very soon. Thank you once again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing