We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice House - Good Neighborhood - Great Location...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house
Living room/dining room Front Sunroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Front of house
Living room/dining room
Front Sunroom
Master Bedroom
Bath with shower
Guest bedroom
Back Porch
Kitchen
green bathroom with tub shower
Beach view at end of street
Kite planes in the sky over the beach
jet ski area ormond/daytona
Riding on Ocala Forest trails
Beachside bar and bistro.  Frequent entertainment and firepits!
Bandshell near Main Street
DJ's on the river.  Laid back and good food, drinks, and entertainment.
Riptides nice venue for sports, food and drinks.  Frequent entertainment.
Drive on beach down the street.
Roar before the Rolex
Ponce Inlet- south on A1A
St Augustine- North on route 1
Candy factory tour downtown Daytona
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Daytona Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HavingFun...
North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice House - Good Neighborhood - Great Location - Fantastic Owner”
Reviewed December 3, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This trip didn't allow much time to enjoy the house, but it was everything we needed, everything it was advertised and more. Would like to return when we could spend more time and would definitely recommend the rental. The owner was a pleasure to deal with.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2015
Thanks for your kind words. Of course, we'd love to have you stay again, and hope you'll have more time to enjoy Daytona and our little place. We are constantly trying to improve it, for ourselves and others to enjoy. And it's so great "meeting" our guests, even though it may only be via emails. I hope to "see" you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falmouth, Kentucky, United States
Reviewed October 20, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Thank you! So glad this worked out so well for your group. And please come back, anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay!!! We love our little place and are happy to share it with others. Please come again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joshua H
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house near the beach”
Reviewed June 23, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with a friend and our 3 kids that were doing a summer camp. We enjoyed the house very much. It was within walking distance to the beach and very close to stores and restaurants. We also took advantage of the grill and had a cookout one night. The homeowner returned my text very quickly whenever I had a question or concern. Will stay here again if the kids go back to this camp.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: felt like being in your own house.
Liked least: limited cable.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2014
So glad you enjoyed our little home! We certainly would love to have you stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing