We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (672)
Filter reviews
672 results
Traveller rating
147
208
167
74
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
208
167
74
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffle maker free breakfast hot tub an older property will stay there again housekeeping staff stayed one night pre cruise lauderdale ft rates bedding uber
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 672 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Free breakfast (waffles cereal muffins )
Cable not so bad beds are firm well are were but the sheets and blankets very comfortable the front desk girls were very polite and the shower pressure is great
Swimming pool hot tub I would definitely use this place again

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Eric X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2032GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2017

Eric X, WOW! Thank you for the beautiful words about our property and staff! We try and provide a family fun place, while respecting the guests who want peace and quiet. We are ecstatic that our hard work has paid off. I will make sure to share your words with our staff, as I know they will brighten their day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ2032GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 1, 2017

I got this one on Trivago for $80 a night. The room was clean. Older fixtures but well maintained. Breakfast didn't have any meat. I liked having a room in the rear. I didn't have a pet room but there were people with pets in their rooms.

Room Tip: Ask for one around the back. Bring something to make noise so you can sleep better.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jarrod91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2032GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2017

We are so happy to hear your stay with us went smoothly and comfortably! We offer a free continental breakfast, which sadly doesn't include meat, but we try to have a variety of other items to help get your day going. We also offer pets stay free, as they are a part of the family too! We hope that you come back to visit us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2017

You have to check in to understand how nice this property is......... love love love La Quinta
There is two young ladies that work at the front desk (Jay and Jalecia) very helpful and customer service driven. They really make me feel like an elite member

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Starlyfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2032GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2017

Thank you so much for writing such a lovely review! Our staff works hard to give each guest a pleasant experience. We will let them know how much they impacted your stay. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2017

I travel to Ft. Lauderdale frequently and have found that this hotel provides value, comfort, and a great location. Since my previous stay in December 2016, there have been many improvements that were much needed. Freshly painted and refreshed room.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank JBGF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2032GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2017

JBGF, we are so happy to hear about your great stay with us! We are constantly looking for way to improve and enhance your experience from the last. We hope to see you soon in your travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews