We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (667)
Filter reviews
667 results
Traveller rating
147
205
167
73
75
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
205
167
73
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boiled eggs room was clean waffle maker free breakfast hot tub an older property will stay there again housekeeping staff stayed one night pre cruise lauderdale ft rates bedding uber
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 667 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ2032GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LQ2032GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2018

Stayed on 2 different nights when arriving and departing from airport. The first night was terrible. Room was located around the back parking lot area and was rather awful. Would have left if it wasn't so late. Cleanliness left a lot to be desired, dirty looking carpet, dingy looking room, saw a couple of bugs on the wall. Lots of middle of the night noise from argument in room next door. The second night was a slight improvement in that the room was cleaner and it was quieter in the front of the building. Improvements are needed, updating is needed. Not on the same level as other La Quinta Inns which are updated and much nicer. Would not stay again and would not recommend.

Room Tip: If you must stay here, avoid rooms in the back of the building.
Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank travelview48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2032GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2018

travelview48, we are sorry to hear that your stays were not consistent, clean and comfortable. We are also sorry to hear that the guests around you were not considerate of their noise level and the people around them. We are happy that your second stay was an improvement. We are an older facility that has not been renovated in some time, but we are hoping to be put on that list soon, so that we may provide a better experience for all future guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

This is the best hotel. Very Clean, Wonderful staff that is always on their toes!
Pool always clean... Rooms are very clean & Comfortable.
You could not ask for a better staff ! Our family has stayed here for about 10 years!
Close to everything.......Safest area & well maintained property
General Manager is the sweetest & so professional
BRAVO as usual. Would not want to stay anywhere else while in the area.

Room Tip: Love being poolside
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 578stacyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2032GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

578stacyb, Thank you so much for the glowing review. We strive to provide the best experience for you each time you come to visit, along with taking care of our new guests. We are so happy that the location is perfect for you and that the staff takes care of every need you have. We can't wait to see you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2018

in the hotel there is an english school for foreign people so it is really good for making friends. The rooms are pretty basic but i Loved the building and the hot tube. There is a free parking and a free small breakfast. Plus the prices are pretty low. I recommend it!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Teen97Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LQ2032GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Ft. Lauderdale Northeast, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2018

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and even met a few friendly faces! We are happy that we could provide the perfect spot for your travel needs, and that you were able to enjoy our beautiful pool area. We hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews