We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$74
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
US$112
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

snooze(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$184
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pier Sixty-Six Hotel & Marina(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$170
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$195
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,888)
Filter reviews
1,888 results
Traveller rating
743
758
280
63
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
743
758
280
63
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbubba gumpsacross the streetcourtyard marriottcorner roompool barsun deckfloor to ceiling windowsfort lauderdale beachwithin walking distancevalet parkinglas olasocean viewking suitesmall poolwater taxiper nightthe location is perfect
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 1,888 reviews
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

I stayed at the Courtyard Fort Lauderdale property for 10 days to celebrate my 40th birthday. The Bistro provided great food, wonderful location, reasonably priced, and outstanding service--Leonela was wonderful all week providing expert advice on the menu, how to get the most from the hotel, and ideas to think about while I was on vacation. The Bistro had the best food and service on the strip. Thanks Leonela

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank rfsolomon77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Britney C, Assistant Front Office Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Beach, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2017

Hello rfsolomon77,

We are delighted to hear that you had a birthday well spent with us! Your kind words about the service and quality of the food in the Bistro is most definitely appreciated! We look forward to serving you again soon!

Thank you,
Britney Campbell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Quick and easy checkin as always with Marriott. Clean rooms, nice Bistro downstairs. Pool looked nice but we didn’t stay long enough to use it. Oceanfront view looked like a postcard. Also easy access to some nice restaurants. We ate at Coconuts and had a great meal.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Triana G, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Beach, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hi Stephen,

We thank you so much for that amazing review! It was our pleasure serving you here at the Courtyard by Marriott Fort Lauderdale beach! We are so thrilled in reading that you enjoyed all aspects of the hotel, especially the spectacular views. We thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

This is a great hotel right across from the beach. Our room was exceptionally clean. The cleaning staff is amazing and they work hard to keep the place running beautifully. Everyone was so helpful and kind. They go out of their way to please.There are many places to eat within a block. There is a cheap breakfast place on the same block. Bubba-Gump is attached and a great eatery. I'm a vegetarian and I loved their mushroom burger. Only downside: Small, small pool. But, with the great beach it was not missed.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank pocoallegro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Triana G, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Beach, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Hi pocoallegro,

Thank you for being our guest here at the Courtyard by Marriott Fort Lauderdale Beach! We thank you for that wonderful review and your kind words about our staff. We pride ourselves in delivering memorable experiences for guests. Thank you again for taking time to give us some feedback on your stay and we do hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean courtyard right on the beach in Fort Lauderdale, overall experience was very positive rooms are spacious and clean. The only downside is you will have to pay to park either self parking or valet

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Matthew L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Triana G, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Beach, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Hi Matthew L,

Thank you for that awesome review! We thank you for choosing the Courtyard by Marriott Fort Lauderdale Beach and taking the time to give us some feedback from you stay. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us! We thank you again and hope to welcome you back sometime in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

This was a really nice hotel...the Manager Shazad and Hilary were very accommodating to my preferences...they went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was GREAT... I had a king suite which was verrrrry nice overlooking the water...Even Rohan at the valet accommodated my big truck which was a plus...I'm so glad that I chose this hotel and I'm most certain I will be back...If you are looking for a nice room and great customer service this would be a great choice you want be disappointed!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sexy247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Triana G, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Beach, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Hello Sexy247,

Thank you for being our guest here at the Courtyard by Marriott Fort Lauderdale Beach! We are pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay and that you were impressed with the exceptional service you received from Shazad, Hillary, & Rohan. We thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback from your stay and certainly look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews