We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable, Clean, Modern and Welcoming”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75
Ranked #4 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 September 2017

We stayed for one night before a morning flight home. Check in was quick and easy. Our room was big and comfortable, it looked brand new or recently remodeled. There was a large desk and comfortable desk chair to work from. There was a free manager's reception with drinks (soft drinks, beer, wine) and snacks from 5-7. The lobby/seating area was spacious with a large table/bar with ample plugs for all your electronic devices. Free breakfast was nice as well. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: King room with sleeper loveseat was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank salted69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear salted69,

Thank you for a great review!! I am humbled by your kind words and appreciate your comments. I certainly hope that we will get the chance to see you again in our property sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (688)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 688 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2017

The front desk staff were phenomenal in accommodating our requests. Because of our circumstances we were unable to book entire reservation up front...had to stay on a day to day status. The hotel was booked solid due to recent hurricane (relief workers, home owners staying due to power outages, local sports tournaments, etc). The staff put us on a cancellation list daily...and each day we were able to extend our stay without a problem. They were extremely accommodating and understanding of our situation. Highly recommend this hotel to others. Thank you for taking such great care of us in room 130!! :O)

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank shelleyt622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear shelleyt622,

Thank you so much for your kind comments. I am glad we were able to help especially during the most trying times for all of us. I am just glad that we were all safe. It was difficult at times ( and I worry about your oxygen tank) but faith and hope and my wonderful staff that stayed with me helped me get through and to be of service to you all. I hope things are much better now.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Except for the rude desk clerk on our second day, the room is excellent! Sad that the check-in clerk was so nice but the other one on duty was rude and not helpful at all! The area was nice, all you need to go is right down the street to all types of eating establishments.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Mercedes T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mercedes T,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and I apologize for the bad experience you had with one of my front desk staff. Rest assured that this matter was dealt accordingly and will not happen again. Again, my sincerest apologies and I thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I was very happy when I was able to secure my reservation at this hotel due to the Hurricane. Everything was perfect due to situation that these owners were having to deal with. They went over and above to accommodate the needs of everyone that was there. I cannot say enough good things about this place and their staff! 5 ***** Stars +

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mike p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth F, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mike p,

Thank you for your kind words. I know its a tad late for my response but trust me when I tell you that they mean a lot to me and to all of us. It has been crazy since then and I am just glad that we all managed to get through on the most trying times for all of us. I hope things are much better now for you and your family and I wish you all the best from all of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Quite hotel not far from Ft. Myers airport- very comfortable and quite. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Free breakfast is so so, but otherwise a great stay. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Richard K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay . Nice breakfast free coffee all day. Free beer and wine in the afternoon .
Rate was great we checked in for 3 days due to Irma we stayed 6 days . No problems. Staff was very friendly. Plenty of restaurants close by. Very close to the interstate.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Stanley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The staff was exceedingly kind and helpful, even in very adverse conditions throughout our stay. The rooms spacious and clean, very nice free breakfast, well cared for grounds and pool. We would certainly return and recommend the hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank sydneys138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
5.9 km away
Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center
6.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Best Western Airport Inn
Best Western Airport Inn
#7 of 59 in Fort Myers
670 reviews
0.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
6.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75

Address: 9241 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912-0850
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Fort Myers
#5 Business Hotel in Fort Myers
#6 Romantic Hotel in Fort Myers
Price Range: $138 - $396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly upgraded/renovated property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport i-75 Hotel Fort Myers
Hampton Inn Fort Myers
Fort Myers Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75 Fort Myers, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing