We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveller rating
65
75
106
70
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
75
106
70
119
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 435 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2016

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2016

Check in was fast, friendly & helpful. The room was clean and the TV and internet were fine. The breakfast was also very good. There appeared to be no restaurant in walking distance that I saw (at night). The rate was a bit pricey but then this was spring break time.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MJGoldfarb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2016

Phone in room did not work. Had to leave kids in room to go to front desk to ask for anything. Even after phone was "fixed" it did not work. Refused to give me a stopper for the bathtub so I could bathe my daughter. "It is policy" because we do not want water on the floor. Most of the plugins in the room did not work. the internet is not very good. The tv has terrible reception. they put us in a smoke free room near the pool and the people outside were smoking which could easily be smelled inside the room. the air in the room made it frigid on the side of the bed where it was located while the rest of the room was always warm.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bekah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2016

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2016

we stayed at the super 8 one night after flying into Fort Myers. Our hotel in fort Myers was not available to the next day. The hotel room could definitely use some updating. The minute you entered the room you were hit with a really musty damp odor. My guess is they are well aware since there was a dehumidifier in the room. We did use the pool and it was fairly nice and we had it to ourselves. One positive the bed was pretty comfortable. I would probably look for a different hotel next time.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Camilla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews