We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for the price”
Review of Super 8 Fort Myers

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Fort Myers
Ranked #47 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Great place to stay, nothing fancy, nice pool, friendly staff, clean grounds, decent rooms. The only complaint is the breakfast needs a make over, no fresh fruit, no eggs, no yogurt. But what do you expect for the price.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank amybO7378SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear amybO7378SA,

We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our breakfast. I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering the available choices. Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 257nathaliew
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank alandD8545OW
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Road of hotel was easy access to places or main roads needed for purpose of visit. Example getting to facilities for baseball spring training and to beach.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank matthewlE3687NG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear matthewlE3687NG,

We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs.Thank you for choosing Super 8 Fort Myers hotel and We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gregory V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2017

The room was dirty and had paint and spots all over he carpet and walls.our flight did not get in until late or I would have asked for a refund but because our flight got in late we needed a place to stay

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 321janelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear 321janelr,

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A1198PBbarbaraw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
3.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#34 of 59 in Fort Myers
327 reviews
7.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Fort Myers
Red Roof Inn Fort Myers
#40 of 59 in Fort Myers
178 reviews
1.7 km away
Travelodge Fort Myers
Travelodge Fort Myers
#50 of 59 in Fort Myers
675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Suburban Extended Stay of Fort Myers
8.9 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
1.1 km away
Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fort Myers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fort Myers

Address: 2717 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33907-1600
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range: $83 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fort Myers 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Fort Myers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fort Myers Hotel Fort Myers
Super Eight Fort Myers
Fort Myers Super Eight
Fort Myers Super 8
Super 8 Fort Myers Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing