We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Suburban Extended Stay of Fort Myers(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$58
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$78
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
60
75
106
69
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
75
106
69
117
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 427 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Cockroach in mini fridge. Mold on ceiling and outside of bathroom door, wifi wouldn't connect. Burn holes in bedspread. Hair in tub. Was too tired after my rock festival to notice until morning by then it didn't matter it served its purpose a place to sleep and shower.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Z3349ZTmicheleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2017

Dear Z3349ZTmicheleb,

Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. Your observations are well noted and we will find a solution to this issue so we can offer you or any other guests a better experience in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2017

location was satisfactory for my trip needs. internet issues upon arrival resolved within 24 hours. staff was helpful and courteous, lobby computer could not print out a boarding pass due to issues

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ronaldvU1713ES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Dear ronaldvU1713ES,

We want to apologize for the issues that you experienced, though we are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to make sure that it was promptly addressed and that you were still able to enjoy your stay.I am sorry for the issue with amenities and maintenance and I thank you for bringing it to our attention. Thank you for your business and and we look forward to seeing you again soon.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2017

Great place to stay, nothing fancy, nice pool, friendly staff, clean grounds, decent rooms. The only complaint is the breakfast needs a make over, no fresh fruit, no eggs, no yogurt. But what do you expect for the price.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank amybO7378SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Dear amybO7378SA,

We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our breakfast. I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering the available choices. Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews