We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
US$95
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$84
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$61
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suburban Extended Stay of Fort Myers(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveller rating
60
75
106
69
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
75
106
69
119
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 429 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

Cockroach in mini fridge. Mold on ceiling and outside of bathroom door, wifi wouldn't connect. Burn holes in bedspread. Hair in tub. Was too tired after my rock festival to notice until morning by then it didn't matter it served its purpose a place to sleep and shower.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Z3349ZTmicheleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2017

Dear Z3349ZTmicheleb,

Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. Your observations are well noted and we will find a solution to this issue so we can offer you or any other guests a better experience in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2017

location was satisfactory for my trip needs. internet issues upon arrival resolved within 24 hours. staff was helpful and courteous, lobby computer could not print out a boarding pass due to issues

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ronaldvU1713ES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Dear ronaldvU1713ES,

We want to apologize for the issues that you experienced, though we are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to make sure that it was promptly addressed and that you were still able to enjoy your stay.I am sorry for the issue with amenities and maintenance and I thank you for bringing it to our attention. Thank you for your business and and we look forward to seeing you again soon.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2017

Great place to stay, nothing fancy, nice pool, friendly staff, clean grounds, decent rooms. The only complaint is the breakfast needs a make over, no fresh fruit, no eggs, no yogurt. But what do you expect for the price.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank amybO7378SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2017

Dear amybO7378SA,

We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our breakfast. I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering the available choices. Thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews