We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!!!!!!”
Review of Super 8 Fort Myers

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Fort Myers
Ranked #47 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Reviewed 11 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 403marcelag
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2017

The staff was very helpful, the location was ideally located. The rooms were were nicely allocated with nice furniture, mattresses, and a mini fridge. The hotel also provided nice amenities and a really nice continental breakfast. We would definitely stay at this hotel if we ever returned to the area!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vff81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Dear Guest,
It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to share this positive experience at our hotel. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. Glad you enjoyed the breakfast and amenities and we look forward to serving you with a future stay when our travels bring you back this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

I love super 8. It's my home away from home. If I could I would live there. I appreciate your service. I would & have suggested & rented rooms for others.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank colletta913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2017

Colletta,
I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It means so much to us to hear of the success of our staff efforts to provide a comfortable and accommodating experience. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank tyrellp388
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 May 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank chrisvE7733BP
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Cockroach in mini fridge. Mold on ceiling and outside of bathroom door, wifi wouldn't connect. Burn holes in bedspread. Hair in tub. Was too tired after my rock festival to notice until morning by then it didn't matter it served its purpose a place to sleep and shower.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Z3349ZTmicheleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Z3349ZTmicheleb,

Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. Your observations are well noted and we will find a solution to this issue so we can offer you or any other guests a better experience in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank H7193HXmarinas
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
3.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#34 of 59 in Fort Myers
327 reviews
7.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Fort Myers
Red Roof Inn Fort Myers
#40 of 59 in Fort Myers
178 reviews
1.7 km away
Travelodge Fort Myers
Travelodge Fort Myers
#50 of 59 in Fort Myers
675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Suburban Extended Stay of Fort Myers
8.9 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
1.1 km away
Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fort Myers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fort Myers

Address: 2717 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33907-1600
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range: $84 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fort Myers 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Fort Myers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fort Myers Hotel Fort Myers
Super Eight Fort Myers
Fort Myers Super Eight
Fort Myers Super 8
Super 8 Fort Myers Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing