We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
60
75
106
70
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
75
106
70
119
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 430 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

The staff was very helpful, the location was ideally located. The rooms were were nicely allocated with nice furniture, mattresses, and a mini fridge. The hotel also provided nice amenities and a really nice continental breakfast. We would definitely stay at this hotel if we ever returned to the area!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vff81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2017

Dear Guest,
It means a lot to us that you've taken the time to share this positive experience at our hotel. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. Glad you enjoyed the breakfast and amenities and we look forward to serving you with a future stay when our travels bring you back this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2017

I love super 8. It's my home away from home. If I could I would live there. I appreciate your service. I would & have suggested & rented rooms for others.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank colletta913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2017

Colletta,
I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It means so much to us to hear of the success of our staff efforts to provide a comfortable and accommodating experience. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 4, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 4, 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews