We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$122
US$110
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Suburban Extended Stay of Fort Myers(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$58
SuburbanHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport Inn(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$77
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
60
75
106
69
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
75
106
69
117
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 427 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 16, 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 14, 2018

Poor maintenance, Poor attitude at check-in and when I raised a concern about missing furniture the matter was not addressed.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank GORDON S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2018

GORDON S,

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are very sorry to hear the unprofessional act of the clerk. We already informed the management about this for necessary actions. We value our customers well and we apologize for mistake of the clerk. We assure you that this is not to happen again. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018

The trip centered around a concert and the location was perfect. Just a quick stay. Check in was a breeze and service was great.......

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank dman727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

dman727,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay of Super 8 Fort Myers Hotel. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We can't wait to give you another five star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Fort Myers, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews