We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Healthy Food”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #25 of 979 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile

I had soup and sandwich - the wild rice soup was hot and tasty and the roast beef sandwich was flavorful as well. My husband had the omelette with everything which he said pretty good but not as good as our favorite place back home. Service was good and atmosphere is nice many choices for a healthy meal!

Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2017

Thanks so much, Kathy! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your lunch with us and that you experienced great service during your visit as well. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (257)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 257 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2017 via mobile

you were well taken care of from the moment you walked in the door to the to the moment you left . The waiters and waitresses were on the ball all the time and the food was absolutely fantastic. Everything was fresh and the food is done in a very unique way. The eggs Benedict had fresh tomatoes on them. The special drinks from the juice bar are different from anything you've ever had. If you want fresh food with a little twist to it this is a place not to miss. Keep up the great work.

Thank Stevemcb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2017

Thanks for the awesome review! We're happy to hear that you experienced excellent service during your visit with us and that you enjoyed your Eggs Benedict. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 20, 2017

My whole family is in love with First Watch. It's always delicious, and everything is made fresh. Biggest and best pancakes you will find. Great vegetarian entrees too.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BJA-RN-DNP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you love our pancakes and always have a wonderful experience with us. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2017

If you've never been to a First Watch before, you don't know what you're missing! I was first introduced to First Watch in Pittsburgh and was so delighted to find that there are several in the area in our adopted city of Naples. This time we were there for lunch and I was delighted with the selection I made of the salad/sandwich combo. The price was great (less than $8.00 for a soup/salad/sandwich combo. ) I chose the kale salad with a veggie sandwich. It's so difficult to eat in a healthy way while not feeling like you are chewing cardboard!!! First Watch is one of the few chains that make healthy eating enjoyable!!! Keep up the GREAT WORK, FIRST WATCH!!!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2017

Thanks for the awesome review, Cathy! We're happy to hear you enjoy the healthy options we have to offer. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2016 via mobile

We keep coming back the food is soo good. The prices are good at mid range. The staff are friendly. The specials are definitely something to try.

Thank mikebM6887QN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassi C, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2016

Thanks so much, Mike! We're happy to hear that you experienced friendly service and enjoyed your meal with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing