We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
10
2
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
2
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews good size within walking distance rbc townhouse laundry office units vacation beach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2018

Royal Beach Club has an excellent location, beautiful pool area, absolutely beautiful beach and fantastic staff to help make your stay the best it can be. The girls in the office are very helpful and went out of their way to do everything they could to make our vacation on Ft Myers beach fantastic! Thank you Linda and Barbara! We are looking forward to next year at Royal Beach Club. Definitely coming back!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank smaier57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2017

We visit Ft Myers Beach each year before Christmas and love The Royal Beach Club.
First off, Linda and Barb are awesome managers/agents in the Office. They are professional, super friendly and will assist you with any thing that you may need.
We have stayed in all of the units- The 1 bed room unit when our son was young; the two bedroom condo's when we had 3 kids; and now the 3 bedroom units each year, since we have a daughter-in-law. Fully equipped kitchens and laundry.
They are all clean, right on the beach (on a quieter part of the Island)-within walking distance, and just north of the pier, shops and restaurants.
Beautiful pool, and the place is spotless. The housekeeping staff does a great job in keeping the units spick-and-span for each visitor when you arrive. And, the grounds keeper/maintenance staff is awesome, also. Great place for families to enjoy a fun-filled and safe vacation time together. We recommend this treasure highly!

Room tip: Each unit has a view of the pool and the condos, each have a window view of the gulf
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2017

We will be rebooking condo townhouse106. Unit has been freshly updated and is loaded with the latest appliances, comfortable king bed and perfect twin beds for the kids. Unit had games and upgraded TV's in all rooms. Views of the white sandy beach from inside and on decks was steps from our front door. We loved the beach decor.

Room tip: Townhouse 106 is fantastic, totally updated and loaded with extras.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gransescape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2017

The property is is clean an beautiful.
The location is perfect it's close to everything an still quiet an relaxing
Manager Linda an assistant manager Barbara Shevitski couldn't be more wonderful.
Thanks to Barbara making our vacation so perfect we booked our next vacation here.
Thank you for your kindness
Sharon an Bob Rae from NH

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2017

We have been coming to RBC since 2006. Our group of 6 has now become a family of 12. Great pool and hot tub, beach lounges. Walk to town with variety of good restaurants. staff is courteous and there to answer questions and offer suggestions. A destination we look forward to every year.

Room tip: Try a room on the 2nd floor
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chicarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews