We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You have to experience this place!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Fort Myers Beach Vacation Villa unit 131
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Fort Myers Beach Vacation Villa unit 131
Swimming pool with sun lounger chairs overlooking bbq area and beach Front Balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Just relax, listen to the surf, and watch the sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Welcome to Fort Myers Beach Vacation Villa unit 131
Swimming pool with sun lounger chairs overlooking bbq area and beach
Front Balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Just relax, listen to the surf, and watch the sunsets
Front Balcony overlooking the beach and ocean. Just relax, listen to the surf, and watch the sunsets
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Living area with large flat screen tv, dining table and pull-out sofa bed
Fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom 1 with King Bed
Rear Balcony overlooking pool area
Vacation Villa at the quiet north end of Fort Myers Beach
General layout of condo
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Washer / dryer in Condo
Swimming pool overlooking beach
A sunset photo from a guest
Fort Myers Beach condos for Rent
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kennethma...
Brighton, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You have to experience this place!!!”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We used this vacation while dropping off our daughter at college . We had great relaxing family time and I recommend this location to everyone .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann R
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect !”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great location right on the beach. Shuttle bus stops right outside that can take you to Times Square. Although a steady walk we did it regularly ! The apartment was perfect , very well equipped. Beach chairs & parasols even noodles for the pool. Lovely comfy beds & plenty of linen including towel. Would love to return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Liked least: BBQ s left dirty
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rupple3
Brighton, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and our three kids stayed for one week and just LOVED this condo. View and location were perfect. Kitchen stocked nicely and we truly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Wifi was slow at times but not a big deal
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing vacation on Ft. Meyer Beach”
Reviewed May 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at this wonderful condo two fantastic weeks in April 2016. Views from the lanai were fantastic and sunsets were outstanding. The pool, barbecue grills and picnic tables were clean, in good working order and easily accessible. Accommodations were exactly as pictured and my three friends and I felt entirely at home there. We found the kitchen to be nicely stocked and they had an abundance of bed linens and towels available. The washer and dryer were convenient for keeping everything fresh and clean. The condo is only minutes away (via trolley) from restaurants shops and recreational activities but is far enough away from the hustle to be enjoyable. We did not lack for a thing and felt confident that we could call Richard directly if we had any questions or if anything needed attention. He and his wife were very accommodating and we are hoping to return next year. WE wholeheartedly recommend this condo to anyone desiring a beautiful, relaxing location to enjoy the beach and nature at its finest.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the lanai and easy stroll to the beach.
Liked least: N/A Did not have one complaint.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2016
Thank you. We continue to work hard at all 3 of our condos to ensure our guests have a great vaction
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
connie104...
Minnesota
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

It was a great find. Condo was great. Location, close enough to everything, but being at the end of the strip, next to the park, made it very quiet. Great pool! Nice beach. Very nice owners. Willing to listen and respond to your needs. Would stay here again. Thanks Richard.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of Condo, location.
Liked least: That I could not stay longer!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fifer
Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Delightful condo in an equally delightful location.”
Reviewed September 12, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We saw this condo as we looked through very many that are available. This place ticked all the boxes for us. It was clean and comfortable which is the best start for any place. After a visit to Publix for some grocery shopping, we soon had everything we needed for our two week stay. When I went to use the blender to make a margarita, I found it was damaged and unusable. I contacted the owner by e mail and a new one was supplied shortly after. Excellent response indeed. The wi fi in the property was perfect and reliable.
The condo is one floor up which was perfect for a nice view. The pool was immaculately looked after and was attended to every day. And it was quite a big pool I should add. We were there over the Labor Day weekend and only then was the beach busy, but never too busy. We utilised the trolley bus that stopped just outside the condo. For $1.50 a day, you could ride on it all day, get on and off when you liked. It went all the way down to Lovers Key which is a State Park at the south end of Estero Island. We really just used it to travel the mile down to Times Square where we would go for a meal or a drink. Very laid back. We had several great meals there, but the two we would highlight are The Salty Crab and The Beached Whale. Both excellent. Anyway, this is about 131 Estero Boulevard. We would highly recommend this condo in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location. Perfect.
Liked least: Not a thing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy2270
Tiffin, Ohio
1 review
“A Little Piece of Heaven”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was a wonderful trip due to the great accomodations. This condo
is well taken care of and very user friendly! Views and location are amazing!
We plan on booking again! We spent alot of time in the pool area and met
other travelers. The neighbor Peggy is a gem. Friendly and spunky!
Thanks for a great vacation!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing