We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other traveller has booked this property
This could be you ...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This could be you ...
View of the canal. Tile patio. Saltwater pool and lanai.  Beautiful landscaping. Relax on new, comfortable furnishings while watching the dolphin play.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This could be you ...
View of the canal. Tile patio. Saltwater pool and lanai.  Beautiful landscaping.
Relax on new, comfortable furnishings while watching the dolphin play.
Four homes to the bay where the no wake zone ends. Quick, easy Gulf access.
Open layout, great for entertaining and open to the pool and canal view.
New kitchen with granite counters and stainless appliances.  Island holds 6.
Dining area, ceiling fan - sliding glass doors open to the huge lanai.
King master bedroom with ensuite bath and large closet.  Tile floors throughout.
Queen guest bedroom, located by the second bath.  Tile floor.
Double bed and two twin beds in the second guest bedroom.
Every night presents another breathtaking sunset.
Short walk to the beach with soft sand and warm, clear water.  Great shelling.
White sand, clear water, sand dollars, dolphins and starfish.
Front of the home
blue- easiest route to beach (less than 5 min walk)
green- no wake zone end
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ronald380...
Walton, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
Reviewed February 4, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

You couldn't ask for a better place to spend your vacation. Owner was quick to reply and very helpful in our requests. A lovely home to relax and feel safe.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lake of the ozarks
Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2016
Many thanks for your review Shelly. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our home as much as we do. We love FMB and our location as well, as you know. We hope you find a property nearby - but if not, we would love to have you back soon. All the best - Elena.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cincinnati, United States
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2015
Thank you Pam. We are looking forward to having you back soon! So glad you enjoyed! All the best, Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed July 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Thank you Mary. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back!
Best, Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
East Tawas, MI USA
Reviewed February 3, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Feb 2015
Thank you for the review. We're so glad that you enjoyed the bikes and kayaks! We look forward to having you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DeniseEne...
Rosemount, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We love Florida”
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Location, location, location! The house is centrally located. Close enough but far enough from the busy Times Square area. A couple of blocks from the beach and close to great restaurants and shopping. Lovers Key a State Park is a 10 minute drive away.....beautiful park and beaches. The house itself has everything you need. The best part for us was the children fence around the pool.....we had a 2 year old grandson so we could relax more. We had a few issues and the owner was very prompt on taking care of the issue. The second issue was my fault because I locked myself out and the owner had her wonderful in laws there within 40 minutes. They were great! The garage is full of toys, kayaks, bikes and fishing gear. We would recommend this house!!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemount, Minnesota
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Nov 2014
We love our location too! Can't beat it - best part of the island! So glad you enjoyed yourselves and thank you for the review! Our in-laws enjoyed meeting you :) We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing