We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“new and clean hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
Ranked #3 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“new and clean hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

This is a new and very clean inexpensive hotel with free breakfast an free WiFi in the room. Close to US95. Recommend to all. I don't have a single cons for this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Oleksandr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    95
    32
    4
    5
See reviews for
90
76
15
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chantilly, Virginia
Level Contributor
52 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 March 2012

On a road trip and tired with no plans really. Checked Trip Advisor and the reviews were right on!! Hospitable staff, one of the cleanest rooms we've been in in a long time. Bed was comfortable and room ( at the end of the hall) was quiet as we had requested. Great stop for us!

Room Tip: Ask for a quiet room - they have them...331 was very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mwcspitfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshall, MIchigan
Level Contributor
225 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 February 2012

My daughter and I stayed here for two nights while visiting with friends nearby. We found the room to be very clean, as were the facilities. A simple pool and hot tub is offered, and we used both quite a bit.

My only complaint is that breakfast was included, but each morning the staff person was slow to put out more milk, yogurt, etc. It almost seemed like a strategy to cut down on what people ate.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ChristiB50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dahlonega, Georgia
Level Contributor
535 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 February 2012

My husband and I overshot our stop for our trip to Hollywood, Fla.. We were planning to stop near Orlando or past after getting onto the FLA. turnpike. But after getting on the turnpike we sort of got forced into dirving all the way to Fort Pierce for the night. We picked this place to stay and callled ahead. It was very nice. It seemed newly remodeled and was so convienent to stop off the FLA. turnpike or interstate 95. It is right by other major chains....Comfort, Hampton & so on. By fast food and gas stations. Not expensive ,clean and comfortable. Nice staff and nice breakfast in the morning with papers and internet access. It was one of those good rest stops for just a night. We rested well, and you will too if you stop here.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ms.go-go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
133 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 February 2012

The hotel is situated between I-95 and the tollway. Friendly staff, quiet rooms, breakfast included.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dlonghorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sausalito, California
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2012

ok, is little more than a holiday inn, exept the bathroom witch is kind of old style.
Everything nice and clean, just the wifi is very slow and is difficoult to surf.
Nice the staff and the breakfast room, but too crowded and the childrenn that cook waffles make a mess. I can't stand the noise of the elevator at each floor! Stop it!
Good shampoo and conditioner.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daytona Beach
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2012

This was the quickest check-in ever! The clerk was right there at the front desk, and check in was under 2 minutes. The heat/air in the room is very comfortable and quiet. The room was super clean. The only drawback, and it may not be a drawback to you, is the bed is very, very firm. The breakfast was more than enough, and set up beautifully. The breakfast employee was right there to help in a very gracious way.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AdvicebyAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
0.6 km away
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
Address: 6502 Metal Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2708
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fort Pierce
#4 Family Hotel in Fort Pierce
#5 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fort Pierce Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott(R) offers well appointed rooms & suites with large well-lit desks to work at, luxurious bedding & a world class staff at an affordable price. Enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast, exercise room, pool, hot tub & high-speed Internet. Shop and dine at the newly renovated waterfront downtown district or head over to Hutchinson Island and experience our pristine beaches along the Atlantic Ocean & it's only 15 minutes from our hotel. World Class fishing and diving is also near by at the Indian River Lagoon or the St. Lucie River. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Marriott Hotel Fort Pierce

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing