We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
IHGUS$132
Expedia.comUS$132
PricelineUS$132
TravelocityUS$132
Hotels.comUS$132
AlgotelsUS$165
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
175
13
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
175
13
0
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast station nearby shopping long term stay breakfast ladies small apartment hotel experiences second home large pool full size refrigerator social hour home away from home daily breakfast kitchen area basketball court an extended stay each guest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 193 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2022

From the moment you enter the hotel, you are greeted with a smile. Terrell, Marcel, Collin at the front desk, Kanika at room service, Samantha in the kitchen with all the other ladies. Will in maintenance, every personnel you get in contact with at this hotel it is just a pleasure to deal with. The rooms are spacious and spotless clean and up to date with new appliances. The beds are super comfortable. They have a complete laundry room for free!!! The swimming pool is so nice with cascade and all: pretty. BBQ area. Breakfast is wonderful. I tell you, I will look for a Staybridge Suite where ever I go!!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lagardenia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 30, 2022

Hotel was spotless clean, King studio room was big enough to move around in, bed was comfortable and the choice of pillows great.
The pool was well maintained and SHOCK ALERT..... the Hot Tub was super clean and actually HOT!!!!!!!!
Best free breakfast we've ever seen.
Special shout out to: Marcel and Collin at the front desk, and Samantha at breakfast, she was absolutely amazing!

Room tip: Talk to Marcel at Collin at the front desk
Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Its_Only_Me_Nick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2022

First impressions count and we were met with a friendly front desk greeting. Beach towels needed? Quickly accommodated. Clean and spacious rooms, pool area and fitness center. We required a slightly extended check out and Terrell took care of it. I will be returning!

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I8934IZpaulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 16, 2022

I do believe anyone visiting Gainesville should stay in Staybridge Suites. There’s a lot to do in the hotel, with the amenity’s varying from the pool and the basketball court. Finally, when staying make sure to visit Samantha, she’s great with everyone and made my stay drastically better. Make sure to come to Staybridge Suites Gainesville, FL.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank andreasgard84
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 9, 2022

Because of work, I was there for almost 2 months. This is a very accomodating hotel. The front desk asked about any personal preferences I had for room assignment. They were clear about the room cleaning, so that I could schedule that for my convenience. And there are many extras, such as Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday food offerings for supper! These are meant as an appetizers, not a sitdown meal, but it was excellent. The exercise room has numerous machines, so waiting for others is not necessary. And in addition, the laundry facilities cost... NOTHING! So between coffee in the rooms, freezer, fridge, microwave and cooking facilities, as well as buffet breakfast, with everything from cereal to hot food, I felt that they could not have done any better. Samantha et all were wonderful at serving.

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank P8871VHlauraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews