We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent shrimp .....great variety....biscuits are delicious”
Review of Red Lobster

Red Lobster
Ranked #4 of 401 Restaurants in Hialeah
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed October 3, 2017

nice ambiance and décor....good service....customers/clientele not my choice of people to have dinner with....

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gregory h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

16 - 20 of 221 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

Visit was mid afternoon, not busy and service was great. I enjoy there shrimp fettuccini & clam chowder. Service haa always been great. They always make u feel welcome.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

My seafood restaurant of choice when in miami, perfect location, great service...nice lay back atmosphere

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Jules C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Love the Butter Biscuits and food is always fresh and delish. Always a friendly staff. The price is within the 15-20 dollar price range so not bad for date night

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 462humbertor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017

We always look forward to returning to Red Lobster, but we just weren't impressed this time around. Service was slower than we liked. Food was OK.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Mrs_G-L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing