We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dixiewils...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Vacation”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great place, a bit of a hiccup when we got there but Tanner was quick to respond and took care of it ASAP!!!. the condo was close to the beach, perfect for what we needed and priced well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonya S
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed April 15, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a great time on Anna Maria Island. The duplex was beautiful. Very close to the beach and a trolley stop was just outside the door. The free breakfast was a big plus! Tanner was easy to work with

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jjbuerkel
Linden, Michigan
2 reviews
“Good vacation rental”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great place to stay--clean, good location, comfortable beds. Tanner was a good person to rent from. One of the perks we got when we rented from him were delicious free breakfasts at the Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe. When we checked out, the only instructions we had were to be out by 10 a.m. when the cleaning crew came--didn't have to strip beds, etc. Thanks, Tanner, for making our vacation special.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forkingev...
Washington, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed September 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Beautiful and clean. Had very comfortable beds. Perfect location in the middle of the island. Walk to food, beach, stores. Will definitely rebook!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing