We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location for everything on Anna Maria”
other travellers have booked this property
front entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front entrance
pool Main inside entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
front entrance
pool
Main inside entrance
kitchen
kitchen
bar/seating area
living room
back deck
back deck
dining room
dining room
half bath
front deck
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
master bath
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
3rd bedroom
3rd bedroom
full bathroom
bridge to pool
outside view
sunset
sunset
front door
North Beach Village entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Holmes Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alangarte...
Loveland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect Location for everything on Anna Maria”
Reviewed February 23, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We've stayed at a number of places on Anna Maria Isl. and this beautiful house is one the best. You can see the new heated pool from the kids bedroom. Holmes Beach is only a 5-6 minute walk away. The city park/tennis/boat ramp is only a mile away. The house configuration was perfect when our grand children visited. The owner was great to work with and the house came equipped with everything we needed. We have booked again for next February and can't wait to come back. I would recommend this beautiful roomy beach house to anyone that pool/park/beach /location is important.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manuel V
1 review
“Blessed to be able to spend vacation at Anna Maria Island.”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Tranquil and friendly people good beaches. Very family friendly,good neighbor Doddy, Very close to markets and restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Manuel, thanks for booking with us again this year. We are glad you had a good time and enjoyed Anna Maria!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MonkeyMon...
Berkshire
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely house, great location, fabulous island!”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed here for a week in May and had a brilliant time. The house was clean and had everything we needed. The pool was lovely and warm and literally a stones throw away. The beach is close and some kind local residents showed us a short cut to the already short trip to the beach.

Anna Maria island though -WOW! What a lovely place, the beach is just stunning!! Also there are so many nice places to eat. Wish it was my home all year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Thank you for the kind review! Please let me know if I can help with any other needs.

Sean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole H
2 reviews
“Great place for family get away”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This condo was perfect for our family. We stayed there with our 3 kids, brother and his wife and daughter and it could not have gone better. Condo was clean, lots of space, and everything we needed for the 2 weeks we were there. The pool is heated and practically just out the back door, and with lots of privacy from the trees around the property. The beach was less than a 5 min walk and there was a wagon with all the beach toys needed for the kids to play with. There are restaurants all over that are amazing to go to, and a little bonus place where you can make you own donuts just down the street which is amazing! The rental process was super easy and pick up and drop off of keys was also simple. We are totally considering renting again at the same place! The back covered deck was where we spent most of our time when we were not out enjoying the island on the beach or out having supper. We used the barbecue a few times which was nice to have as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sherry k
Auburndale, Florida
2 reviews
“Wonderful "”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

North Beach Village, unit 59, is a wonderful place to stay. The unit is fully equipped, and it is close to the beach. The pool is nearby, also. It was enjoyable to sit on the covered porch and enjoy the breeze while eating.

I look forward to my next visit there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bwarnock
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Grandchildren loved the feel of being surrounded by beautiful trees.”
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed on Anna Marie Island with several grandchildren. We had everything that we possibly needed for an enjoyable stay. The kids loved the feel of being in a jungle like setting. We felt that we had privacy and yet we were only a short walk to the beach. We loved it and will definitely stay there again when we return to the island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved sitting on the back porch surrounded by beautiful trees listening to the rain.
Liked least: We loved it all.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing