We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveller rating
22
48
54
30
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
48
54
30
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbar and grillgator covefree breakfastparkwildlife
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 235 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile

Everything else in the area was $250+, so for the price, the location, and the shortness of our stay (only two nights) it wasn't bad. That being said don't stay here if you have kids, or if you're used to 4 and 5 star hotels. Bella Oasis is old and that's why it's cheap. For people with no kids in their 20's and 30's this place is good for a two-three night stay.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rachel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile

We stay here every year for an overnight. Clean, Economic hotel. People was very nice. Food is good. Great little bar! Rooms are good sized. The over night comes with a nice little breakfast too!! Beds are comfortable.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mike_brookshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

Last four nights of a 17 day trip to gather warmth, sun and fun. Apparently they allow smoking on one side of hotel and theoretically not on the side we were assigned. Smoke smell was horrible....even outside! and in the hallways to stairs. Clientele was dicey, not all, but many. Think some locals in bad financial straights live here. We were visiting friends who winter here...they made reservations. Had I not been with a friend who likes "deals", I never would have stayed. New Hampton down the street, twice as expensive....but.....bottom line...don't stay here

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Cathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2017 via mobile

The most discussing hotel I have ever stayed it. Filthy and cockroaches. Stair cases are so bad was afraid we were going to see rodents in them. Not worth the price. Bar and grill was great but mostly locals so they aren't staying on property.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kaye S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile

The room was clean and a great deal for the price. The staff was very helpful with local suggestions for activities. The phone in room was messed up but we had our cells.. comfortable beds and pillows.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank crys_askew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews