We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$153
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gulf Towers Resort Motel(Indian Rocks Beach)
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belleair Beach Resort(Belleair Beach)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$148
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belleair Village Motel(Largo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Burst Inn(Indian Shores)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
US$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gulfside Resorts(Indian Rocks Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunshine Cozy Cottages(Indian Rocks Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hamilton House Condominiums(Indian Rocks Beach)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed our stayretreatstepsgulfcottageunitbeach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2017

Expecting to be able to return in 2018 for the extended stay in the same unit. Our pleasure to have met the owner and shared the friendliness and efficiency of the Manager, Adrienne. We enjoyed the closeness to the Gulf and Indian Rocks Beach area.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bev N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 17, 2017

The much improved Gulf Breeze Inn provided us with a most satisfying retreat from a drab Michigan winter. The addition of new furniture was a much needed improvement, as was the addition of a parking place.The kitchen improvements were also appreciated.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertsC8094KD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017

Wonderful place. Loved it. Clean, beautiful and the most friendly staff. Thanks Adrainne. Everything was as described. Beach steps away. Great food close by. Already booked to stay again Bringing my whole family this time.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

Accommodations perfect for our group of three. Property Mgr, Adrienne was very responsive to all our needs/requests. White sand beach and beautiful sunsets were only steps away from our door. Many and various restaurants nearby. The owner, Betty, checked afterward to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Look forward to returning next year!
The Missouri Golden Girls

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ramonae787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2016

Very nice one bedroom cottages a/c works great. 2 Flat screen TVs, one in the bedroom one in living room area. Nice kitchen area as well. Great value if you do not want to stay a full week like many places required.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank djc470
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adrienne D, Manager at Gulf Breeze Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Thank you! Hope you are able to come stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews