We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stumpfoll's Family vacation 2018”
Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Balcomy Heated Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Balcony
Balcomy
Heated Pool
Gas B.B.Q Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa C
1 review
“Stumpfoll's Family vacation 2018”
Reviewed July 26, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The Condo was absolutely beautiful. location great close to restaurants and just a quick walk down every morning to the beach where we spent most of our time. furnishings were awesome too. we had plenty of room to enjoy and not be in each others face. We sat each morning on patio drinking coffee and watching the ocean. it was just what we needed. we went on a boat cruise one day too. that was an adventure. we utilized everything there except for tennis.
for a larger family this is an excellent place.
Sherif was kind and professional along with Plum Lee Realty. I'd love to come back.. Blessings until we plan again. Kudos to all

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with other future guests … Hopping to welcome you and your family once again at your Home away from home
Sherif
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin B
1 review
“Spring Break with little ones”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Wonderful condo for a family of any age! Owner is incredibly thoughtful to ensure your stay will be all you hope it will be! Everything was incredibly clean, well appointed and just a delight. Pool is well kept, warm, and in close proximity to the condo and the beach. Beach is just steps away. Several restaurants within walking distance. Park is across the street, and another a short walk, for another nice alternative activity with kids. We'd certainly be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with other future guests … Hopping to welcome you once again at your Home away from home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Impeccable”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice size condo, luxurious, clean, right on the beach, nice pool and hot tub outside. Would definitely come back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay in your ”Home Away From Home" .. Hope to have the pleasure of having you again.
Thanks again for your kind words .. Sherif & Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric S
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family Spring Break Trip”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great 3 BR 2 Bath condo overlooking the Gulf of Mexico in Indian Rocks Beach. Easy beach access with a great pool with plenty of seating. Kids even enjoyed the occasional game of tennis with the private court. Conveniently located to many restaurants and just 10-15 from Clearwater and John's Pass. Been there 3 years in a row now and will go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thanks a lot .. Renters like to hear from other Renters. Your Home Away From Home will be waiting for your next vacation. We are taking a lot of pride in making our condo stand out beyond most others and are always delighted when we hear back that our guests enjoyed their stay. We depend on our Guests to give us their suggestions how to improve our condo to make it more enjoyable for their next vacation and for the other Guests.

Best Regards.
Wishing you Nice, Productive, Sunny Relaxing Day
Sherif & Sabine Reef Club 202
(800)736-2521
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulesTJLK
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay for three generation family!”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My parents, husband, and 12-year old twins stayed at this lovely condo in late July. The decor is charming and the proximity to the beach and pool were wonderful. The master bedroom is beautiful and the other two bedrooms were also nicely appointed and plenty spacious for our family. We really liked that the condo is at an angle to the beach--it had a great view, but no sun pounding in the afternoon. Sherif was very pleasant and professional to work with, and he and his wife clearly take pride in their condo. We look forward to staying here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The decor, spaciousness, and proximity to beach and pool.
Liked least: Only one designated parking spot, though we were always able to find a space for our other vehicle.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Good afternoon Julia,

Thanks a lot for your kind words .. Will be a pleasure having you and your family once again in Your Home Away From Home. Sherif
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belalmd
Enola, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at this beautiful condo on the beach. It was very comfortable and well decorated. It was fully equipped with everything you needed for a fun week at the beach, including the beach chairs and umbrella. It was also very clean. The condo furniture was very comfy and well maintained. Great views from balcony of the beach, and great sunsets. Washer and dryer as well as wifi worked perfectly, as well as all the kitchen appliances. Great TV with surround sound make for some fun nights with movies with the kids. The beach was great! Steps away from the condo. The owner was great to deal with and made it a very easy and welcoming experience. The building itself and common areas could use some remodeling, but overall we had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach
Liked least: Common areas
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
Thanks a lot .. Renters like to hear from other Renters.
Your Home Away From Home will be waiting for your next vacation. We are taking a lot of pride in making our condo stand out beyond most others and are always delighted when we hear back that our guests enjoyed their stay. We depend on our Guests to give us their suggestions how to improve our condo to make it more enjoyable for their next vacation and for the other Guests.
Best Regards.
Wishing you Nice, Productive, Sunny Relaxing Day
Sherif & Sabine
Reef Club 202
(800)736-2521
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverliza...
Zephyrhills
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Relaxing!”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment I made a connection with Sherif, the owner of the condo, I was at ease. He explained the amenities thoroughly and made sure all my questions were answered. He is available 24/7 and responds very quickly if you have any questions. His condo was beautifully decorated and oh so very comfortable. The complex and pool was clean and I certainly enjoyed the covered parking. This is my 3rd year renting a condo in the area and this condo is by far the best! On the balcony that overlooks the pool AND the ocean you can relax in the chairs while listening to the giggles from the kids and adults in the pool. I would definitely stay at the Reef Club, Condo 202 again! Thanks Sherif, it was great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the comfort
Liked least: I could not stay longer!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2016
Thanks a lot .. Your Home Away From Home will be waiting for your next vacation.
We are taking a lot of pride in making our condo stand out beyond most others and are always delighted when we hear back that our guests enjoyed their stay.
We depend on our Guests to give us their suggestions how to improve our condo to make it more enjoyable for their next vacation and for the other Guests.

Best Regards.
Wishing you Nice, Productive, Sunny Relaxing Day
Sherif & Sabine
Reef Club 202
(800)736-2521
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing