We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls trip May 1 through 7 2016”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 105 Hamilton House

Hamilton House, 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Oceanfront Condo- Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hamilton House, 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Oceanfront Condo- Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Master Bedroom with King Bed/Cable TV/Private Master Bathroom/Private Access to Ocean Front Patio Beautiful Fully Equipped Kitchen for Meals Large and Small
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Hamilton House, 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Oceanfront Condo- Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Master Bedroom with King Bed/Cable TV/Private Master Bathroom/Private Access to Ocean Front Patio
Beautiful Fully Equipped Kitchen for Meals Large and Small
Hamilton House, 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Oceanfront Condo- Indian Rocks Beach, FL
2nd Bedroom with 2 Double Beds/Cable TV
Private Master Bathroom with Walk-In Shower
Hamilton House, 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Oceanfront Condo- Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Living Room Area with Sleeper Sofa/Cable TV/Private Patio with Amazing Ocean View-Seating for 4-6
Guest Bathroom with Shower/Tub
Private Patio with Amazing Gulf View-Patio Seating for 4-8
Open Dining Area with Seating for 6
Private Patio Access off Master Bedroom-Wake up to this Amazing View every morning!
2nd Bedroom with 2 Double Beds/Cable TV
Private Patio with Amazing Gulf View-Patio Seating for 4-8
Hamilton House beachfront 2 bedroom condo on Indian Rocks Beach
Hamilton House, 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Oceanfront Condo- Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Living Room Area with Sleeper Sofa/Cable TV/Private Ocean Front Patio
Front Entry Way Leadin into the Kitchen
Hamilton House, 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Oceanfront Condo- Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Master Bedroom with King Bed/Cable TV/Private Master Bathroom/Access to Private Ocean Front Patio
Hamilton House, 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Oceanfront Condo- Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Beautiful Fully Equipped Kitchen for Meals Large and Small
2nd Bedroom with 2 Double Beds/Cable TV
Private Patio with Amazing Gulf View-Patio Seating for 4-8
Clearwater Beach
Pier 60  on Clearwater Beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Indian Rocks Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paulaswih...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Girls trip May 1 through 7 2016”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

105 Hamilton House was awesome. We had the best time the condo is huge. The patio overlooking the pool and ocean is where we ate almost every meal. Location was fantastic. Just steps to the beach, it was quiet wonderful trip. The only draw back was the mattresses need to be replaced. Master bedroom bed was soft and comfortable even though it needed to be replaced. We are definitely coming back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2016
That mattress has been replaced. Let us know when you are ready to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
small Iowa town
Reviewed February 20, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed January 12, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tampa -- now residing in north Atlanta
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed June 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jun 2013
Gosh. This is normally a very quiet, family area. I"m sorry this happened. But this is not the usual occurrence.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed June 3, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed May 9, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing